Originally posted by sbst275:
Wah.. 1st time hear this
My cheese cake tasted totally off lor.
KNS
Phoon Huat one have a cleaner flavour and it balance out much better
Originally posted by elindra:My cheese cake tasted totally off lor.
KNS
Phoon Huat one have a cleaner flavour and it balance out much better
I see
price diff?
I seeprice diff?
Phoon Huat cheaper la -_-"
If not coz everyday work late I will buy it liao
Zzzz damn sian half sia
your place nearby dun have Phoon Huat?
Originally posted by sbst275:your place nearby dun have Phoon Huat?
Have la but by the time i go home close liao
Originally posted by elindra:Have la but by the time i go home close liao
I see
Sunday?
woah
Inside Simei somemore
I seeSunday?
haha i bought last min :P
And I thought Philly cheese so branded should be ok
But -_-"
Pinky..
Do you take the water chestnut drink.. so sad, only left F&N manufacturing it...
pinky.. also
the tort that old wound there sometimes do see red... how come ar???
stressed ar?
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky.. also
the tort that old wound there sometimes do see red... how come ar???
stressed ar?
Is it never heal properly the would re-open or water dirty irritate it
No I don't take water chestnut drink. It's very bad for me. Everytime take water chestnut drink sure get wind one -_-
Originally posted by elindra:Is it never heal properly the would re-open or water dirty irritate it
No I don't take water chestnut drink. It's very bad for me. Everytime take water chestnut drink sure get wind one -_-
huh huh..
cos it's water get infested w/ fungus easily again.. trying to use the basking light again...
huh huh..cos it's water get infested w/ fungus easily again.. trying to use the basking light again...
if not everytime you change water add a bit of aquarium salt in the water la
aquarium salt ar...
mmm... I use those table salt to scrub wash it's tank
Originally posted by sbst275:aquarium salt ar...
mmm... I use those table salt to scrub wash it's tank
normal table salt high in iodine which is bad for turtles and fish
Buy aquarium salt to put in water to prevent fungus
I see
k.. going out... happy long weekend and merry christmas
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year sbst :)
i'm going to sleep for a while...
in the meantime, go to Google, and type in "define an English person" and see what it comes up with ![]()
hahaha
must be some french people paid the SEO
Originally posted by TehJarVu:must be some french people paid the SEO
Huh? ![]()
Merry Xmas everyone. Have a blessed Xmas and celebration with family and friends.
morning
lol... Epic failure. MRT train door closing buzzer could be activated before the train door could even open for boarding/ alighting...
Yes, at Dover