random images

Level 99 nail art

Wah piang the nail art is @@
morning..
Anyway as I've mentioned ytd... Upnorth's kampong bus svs have ceased ops as the operators cannot tahan the escalating cost and falling ridership (some places mostly taken by foreign workers)...
We've someone here who can help them & is M'sian ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:morning..
Anyway as I've mentioned ytd... Upnorth's kampong bus svs have ceased ops as the operators cannot tahan the escalating cost and falling ridership (some places mostly taken by foreign workers)...
We've someone here who can help them & is M'sian
i know the ministers cut quite a lot but i hv not read the news yet
SBST got quick summary or not ar
Originally posted by elindra:i know the ministers cut quite a lot but i hv not read the news yet
Ministar pay cut 37% to $1.1m
PM pay cut 36% to $2.2m
President's pay cut 51% to $1.54m
Speaker of parliament pay cut 53% to $550,000
it's still in the millions
Looks nice % wise
Fairprice to stop selling sharks fin?
Originally posted by sbst275:Fairprice to stop selling sharks fin?
I thought Cold Storage stop
ok i just saw the news
Originally posted by elindra:Wah piang the nail art is @@
nail art looks photoshopped...
Originally posted by elindra:i know the ministers cut quite a lot but i hv not read the news yet
quick summary is that prataman is now sitting at a kopitiam, sipping teh terik and luffing at tony tan...
sitting opposite prataman is geogie boy... drinking kopi O and luffing at the other ministar...
Times are bad ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
quick summary is that prataman is now sitting at a kopitiam, sipping teh terik and luffing at tony tan...sitting opposite prataman is geogie boy... drinking kopi O and luffing at the other ministar...
Times are bad
LOL good summary
Originally posted by elindra:ok i just saw the news
CS did it last yr
aiyo..
pinky, the Fanta grape is less fattening than bitter lemon
really? but i seldom take bitter lemon also though i like it once a while
actually shark fin is more for the texture and bite la
oh ya
At SS saw F&N's marketing... All dozen pack (Season's, F&N, My Cola) except 100 Plus.. 100 Plus somemore is LNY packing... Who in Singapore buy 100 Plus for LNY... It's not M'sia
Seems like tis year even CC is marketing dozen packs (Fanta, H&E, Sprite, A&W) at supermarket except Coke itself...
Joking with my friend that both of us can start charging ppl for pet adv
Seriously everytime hv to talk some uncle out of impulse animal buys >.<
Originally posted by sbst275:oh ya
At SS saw F&N's marketing... All dozen pack (Season's, F&N, My Cola) except 100 Plus.. 100 Plus somemore is LNY packing... Who in Singapore buy 100 Plus for LNY... It's not M'sia
Seems like tis year even CC is marketing dozen packs (Fanta, H&E, Sprite, A&W) at supermarket except Coke itself...
I think Fanta Grape & Orange will be hot this year lor
A lot of ppl my age remember it fondly as a drink we have while we were a kid
but Coke coz of red can forever popular one la
Originally posted by elindra:I think Fanta Grape & Orange will be hot this year lor
A lot of ppl my age remember it fondly as a drink we have while we were a kid
but Coke coz of red can forever popular one la
ya la.
I think F&N will have problems w/ Fanta's entry into SG market...
But their ice cream soda, Sarsi is safe la.
I like ice cream soda & Sarsi.
Originally posted by sbst275:
ya la.I think F&N will have problems w/ Fanta's entry into SG market...
But their ice cream soda, Sarsi is safe la.
I like ice cream soda & Sarsi.
ice cream soda is like my fav when i was a kid LOL
but somewhat
as I've said... Schweppes, Fanta, Qoo, H&E yet to be seen in upnorth..
even Season's fruit tea only just begun to appear
Anyway...
Who saw Calmex abalone?
Shld I go have abalone for dinner today???
Recently alot alot alot of stuff appear on my "to eat" list...
dunno why
The writing pen that I use are still the ball point pen from Pilot or Stabilo...
Dun like gel ink or liquid ink