Originally posted by sbst275:dunno why
The writing pen that I use are still the ball point pen from Pilot or Stabilo...
Dun like gel ink or liquid ink
gel or liquid tend to soak thru paper
the popular brand quite good also i use that for office
Originally posted by elindra:gel or liquid tend to soak thru paper
the popular brand quite good also i use that for office
the housebrand ar.
I still like Stabilo, cheap and good
has LF left the country?
I wanted to ask if LF wans to go southern ridge to take peektures... I can finally try out my cam -___-
Gotta practice practice...
LF gone overseas again?
Originally posted by sbst275:
the housebrand ar.I still like Stabilo, cheap and good
Ya the housebrand cheap and good
I prefer BIC but hard to find
Originally posted by sbst275:LF gone overseas again?
LF going upnorth i think...
Originally posted by elindra:Ya the housebrand cheap and good
I prefer BIC but hard to find
Some Popular got sell Bic...
Let me try remember where I saw... Toa Payoh, Jurong Point.. Dunno Tampines got or not..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
LF going upnorth i think...
over the weekend nia.. come back le ba
Seriously till today I taste not much diff w/ Coke Light & Zero
i am in singapore lah.. since new year.. back on 31 dec 2011 liao :D
Good morning folks
hot morning~~~
so the sharks fin issue was over FB post
So sbst... how is aeroline?
not too sure wo...
The only coach I took to truly asia was 4 years ago
basically aeroline looks atas...
The 1st floor of the coach is more like an lounge area... the 2nd floor is the normal sitting... thus dun seem to be able to fit in alot of ppl...
saw the bus chia at HBF bef.... look atas..
But SIN - KUL coach rt lots are double decks used these days
ya, i've seen SIN - KL coaches double deck at golden mile b4... but those are full passenger coaches... as in 1st floor also normal seating...
I was abit shocked when I saw the 1st floor of the aeroline coach has sofa -___-
those w/ lonuges are typically those below 30 seater type
Heheh.... the first ultimate pwnage of 2012....
Part I: Sharks fin supplier says 'screw the divers' and boasts that they will sell the product to NTUC
Part II: NTUC cancels the contract, and the manager who posted those remarks got his ass fired
Can I point and laugh at this sucker of a manager? ![]()
this sem's bidding process is gonna gimme white hair.
*watches the bidding points go ever higher*
Originally posted by fudgester:Heheh.... the first ultimate pwnage of 2012....
Part I: Sharks fin supplier says 'screw the divers' and boasts that they will sell the product to NTUC
Part II: NTUC cancels the contract, and the manager who posted those remarks got his ass fired
Can I point and laugh at this sucker of a manager?
and the company lawyers instructed the company to fire his ass... and may kena lawsuit some more!
young gen must know... there are banes to social networkings, as well as boon...
Welcome to the age of information...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:has LF left the country?
I wanted to ask if LF wans to go southern ridge to take peektures... I can finally try out my cam -___-
Gotta practice practice...
want to go to the new labrador coastal walk?
i'm itching to take pictures at low tide there.
ah 2601 got any idea on the long kau opp the Mandai Rd/ Shell station?