@elindra...remember that Haruhada moisturiser you were talking about? The one from Sasa...do you use/buy the bigger (think it's face moisturizer/lotion) or the smaller (milk lotion) bottle?
i saw both and couldn't remember which one to get.
Originally posted by cassie:@elindra...remember that Haruhada moisturiser you were talking about? The one from Sasa...do you use/buy the bigger (think it's face moisturizer/lotion) or the smaller (milk lotion) bottle?
i saw both and couldn't remember which one to get.
It's not a moisturizer
It's kinda like a gel type serum.
It's the Vit C serum which is very good
ello pinky bear
do you ever tried Attack detergent?
Anyway.. Seems like the Magnolia/ Farmhouse 1L UHT are from Australia le... But the 6x 250ml packs are from Singapore.
Originally posted by sbst275:ello pinky bear
do you ever tried Attack detergent?
Attack? Ya ok la. My mum likes it. We find it ok. Prefer to use Dynamo
Btw that Pink colour thing... what's the brand they keep advertising these days? I'm not sure if it actually works but I HATE THE SMELL it gives the clothes. Bloody stink sia
Originally posted by elindra:Attack? Ya ok la. My mum likes it. We find it ok. Prefer to use Dynamo
Btw that Pink colour thing... what's the brand they keep advertising these days? I'm not sure if it actually works but I HATE THE SMELL it gives the clothes. Bloody stink sia
Breeze ar?
Dunno Attack can work for MPB's clothes
Originally posted by sbst275:
Breeze ar?Dunno Attack can work for MPB's clothes
Breeze is Red. I think it's Vanish... that stupid gel thing that removes stains
I think it's not as effective on MPB's clothes for Attack that is why buy once nia never buy liao. That Dixan is still the best really very effective. The Dynamo powder also not bad but small and ex le
Originally posted by elindra:It's not a moisturizer
It's kinda like a gel type serum.
It's the Vit C serum which is very good
thanks. will look see again this weekend
I will start wacking anyone now who says using conc HCL acid is best for cleaning clothes ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I will start wacking anyone now who says using conc HCL acid is best for cleaning clothes
It will be so clean you have nothing left lor
thanks. will look see again this weekend
Cassie it's this one:
http://www.sasa.com/SasaWeb/eng/product/viewProductDetail.jspa?itemno=104721302003
It's really cheap & good :)
look user here..![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Pinky, what about Look or Fab?
I don't think we used Look before
Fab is alright lor
attack is still the best .... fab doesn't quite do the job ......
if I'm not using attack I add a couple of caps of dettol into the basket together with the powder too.
I use Dynamo. The liquid version.
seems like topic for today is detergent...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:seems like topic for today is detergent...
More and more married folks here ma ![]()
we are all turning domesticated ........
you learn very quickly ...... like to separate bras with underwires from the other clothes, and to put towels into laundry bags if not you'll find little nubs of cotton on the other clothes .... etc etc
gosh .... what have I become ?!?!?! ....
Anyway, I'm tired as heck, and my voice is kaput. Had to teach a couple of classes just now.
Back when I was a secondary school debater I learnt how to project my voice from my diaphragm.
Right now I'm still trying to grasp how I did that.
from diaphragm??? try learn singing...
meanwhile in the news, 3 of our policeman got owned by 1 chinese national...
*facepalm*
Originally posted by Fatum:we are all turning domesticated ........
you learn very quickly ...... like to separate bras with underwires from the other clothes, and to put towels into laundry bags if not you'll find little nubs of cotton on the other clothes .... etc etc
gosh .... what have I become ?!?!?! ....
a HDB househusband ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Cassie it's this one:
http://www.sasa.com/SasaWeb/eng/product/viewProductDetail.jspa?itemno=104721302003
It's really cheap & good :)
got it. thanks. maybe i'll print it out - just in case
nehmind just deport