Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:rainy day... I cant keep awake...
same here...especially at 11am...things got better around lunch...
it looked like 4pm just hours ago...
can't wait to leave the office...work is getting to me. that blah kinda feeling. i'm just bored i guess.
I just need a 1 day break to re-pace myself...
i need a break forever ... hahaha
please rob the bank...or strike toto..soon
there is a special place in hell for telemarketers and the assholes who renovate houses for more than a year
bear, u need grenades or gangsters let me know! :D
meanwhile in China

photoshop.. you're doing it wrong

Originally posted by the Bear:meanwhile in China
Originally posted by the Bear:photoshop.. you're doing it wrong
That's one big ... ![]()
geez
morning guys
Originally posted by the Bear:photoshop.. you're doing it wrong
MRT chia rosak... NEL @ Outram Park
No train between Dhoby Ghaut & HarbourFront
Originally posted by sbst275:MRT chia rosak... NEL @ Outram Park
No train between Dhoby Ghaut & HarbourFront
jin jialat...
Ytd got leaky NEL train... Today Power Outage at Outram Park...
If it's really at OTP, w/ wat's info available.. power outage is 2nd time liao...
but honestly, the announcement was quite bad... Most didn't notice as most ppl was on earphones...
I heng no go in becoz I kaypo, see why ppl keep taking photo then I go see, then I see small announcement that say train down...
Why no staff or extra signboard??? this time round the problem was handled poorly...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:but honestly, the announcement was quite bad... Most didn't notice as most ppl was on earphones...
I heng no go in becoz I kaypo, see why ppl keep taking photo then I go see, then I see small announcement that say train down...
Why no staff or extra signboard??? this time round the problem was handled poorly...
The problem is ppl on earphone, no matter how bigger the new signboard is, ppl wun see...
It's just like handphone driving.
Originally posted by sbst275:The problem is ppl on earphone, no matter how bigger the new signboard is, ppl wun see...
It's just like handphone driving.
heng I always very aware of my surrounding, even if I'm on earphone...
besides, hearing with earphone does not affect ur eye sight...
Talking on the phone affects ur thinking... it's different...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
heng I always very aware of my surrounding, even if I'm on earphone...
besides, hearing with earphone does not affect ur eye sight...
Talking on the phone affects ur thinking... it's different...
I dunno
Tat's what I've been noticing to most people.. Most la
Cos your mind isn't on looking out really.
Originally posted by sbst275:I dunno
Tat's what I've been noticing to most people.. Most la
Cos your mind isn't on looking out really.
ok la, I know wat u're saying but it affects a small group of ppl...
But if u have a crowd plus waving hands and signboards, ppl will take notice... Singaporean are trainned tat way... most are kaypo or simply have the NEED to know ![]()
Can have free bus ride if mrt breaks down? ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ok la, I know wat u're saying but it affects a small group of ppl...
But if u have a crowd plus waving hands and signboards, ppl will take notice... Singaporean are trainned tat way... most are kaypo or simply have the NEED to know
True
Maybe I go kpo go take a look aft bf... Nothing to do also..
Anyway, earphone is scary cos I ever see ppl crossing the road just like tat...