All the people driving cars all laughing at the people taking public transport. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Can have free bus ride if mrt breaks down?
For this case there's not many buses to begin w/...
Dhoby Ghaut > Clarke Quay/ Chinatown got 124, 174 & 190..
To HarbourFront need bridging bus
alot of tourist tio stuck...
Originally posted by sbst275:
TrueMaybe I go kpo go take a look aft bf... Nothing to do also..
Anyway, earphone is scary cos I ever see ppl crossing the road just like tat...
actually, last time got few time also like tat... with earphone just walk across the road... Now no more...
with earphone on, machiam ppl like suddenly out of reality like tat... it's like walking with ur brain switched off...
Anyway.. Today's PAP Times reported abt the cattle biz news...
It's found tat Meatworks @ Ion Orchard belongs to that family one..
Say, their election is this year???
Usually such news only appear on their election year...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Say, their election is this year???
Usually such news only appear on their election year...
Yes
Originally posted by sbst275:
Yes
ahhh, no wonder... usually such things only get surfaced on the year of the election for the biggest effect...
Air Asia X culling their NZ route as well
Uniquely Singapore. ![]()
It's okay... Truely Asia rated safest country in Asia...
Truely Blind ![]()
Tuck Yew now spotted at dobhy Ghaut...
And sbst is offline... Coincidence??? ![]()
*ahem*
LOL
Tsk... I forgot now technology has improved...
Chiu can go online with mobile phone... Tuck Yew also formerly from MICA so must be familiar and updated with mobile techs...
Lol. sbst = Tuck Yew?
Wow big big SGF Scandal sia.
Later the other forums kpkb again lolz
Summer Hill siao ah
Chance to shine? It's just some bo liao post or your thoughts kenna lifted by some kaypoh to be printed in the newspaper or TV -_-"
Really acomplish something that is called chance to shine sia
chiu dunno if anyone is not online for like 25 mins, nick is off the status? lol
Originally posted by elindra:Lol. sbst = Tuck Yew?
Wow big big SGF Scandal sia.
Later the other forums kpkb again lolz
don't forget Stomp ![]()
don't forget Stomp
Stomp lagi worse
I dunno why some ppl bother to post those bo lliao topics
pinky can you help me ID a marine fish ? .... I'll whatsapp you the pics ......
note the canine teeth on the critter ....
Originally posted by Fatum:pinky can you help me ID a marine fish ? .... I'll whatsapp you the pics ......
canine teeth~~~
Must be a dogfish~~
One with feline teeth must be a catfish then ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:pinky can you help me ID a marine fish ? .... I'll whatsapp you the pics ......
I whatsapped you asking what fish
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!