Originally posted by fudgester:
now the question... Collector's or normal Ed...
with things going on out there, you'll probably have to buy the collectors edition.. and they'll still hammer you with DLC which you have to pay for
morning guys

LOL
Damn it usually I'm not so petty but seriously that low-baller really ticked me off even more badly than a hell lot of people for some reason
pinky..
Found out that the Pokka tea bag is now released for general trade as in chap huey tiam and everyone can sell le...
cos they found tat it's better to let everyone sell, than leave it to NTUC when not all outlets display either full range or dun even carry at all
Ok sbst
Seriously lor $500 bucks for my Cuban gar is a steal liao. Fat and shiny still want to low ball me at $200 bucks asking me if it has defects or torn fins when it's perfect.
Should ask him to import himself from Cuba
. Right now a similar sized fish is around US$300 excluding all the customs tax and freight and handling charges
Originally posted by elindra:Ok sbst
Seriously lor $500 bucks for my Cuban gar is a steal liao. Fat and shiny still want to low ball me at $200 bucks asking me if it has defects or torn fins when it's perfect.
Should ask him to import himself from Cuba
. Right now a similar sized fish is around US$300 excluding all the customs tax and freight and handling charges
Fat and Shiny... ... ...???
Where have we seen or heard tat sometime ago???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Fat and Shiny... ... ...???
Where have we seen or heard tat sometime ago???
There are some Cuban gars which is stuck in the mkt for 5 mths.
12 inch going for $380 but it's orh lu lu type. LOL
Maybe Fatum's fish ??
mmm...
Originally posted by sbst275:mmm...
Yr terrapin colour morph lagi scary
Like Albino or the lime green or candy variants is like 4 figures -_-" Small one maybe high 3 figures
I will never pay so much for a terrapin lor
That day I told MPB his friend kenna carrothead
Coz he told me his friend bought a Golden Dorado at about 8 - 10 inch at $150
I was -_-"
I said yr friend kenna chop liao. Ours purchased at that size $80 nia
Some Red Head Tapajos we bought 2 inch sized, 3 pces at $20 his friend bought 2.5 inch ones at $30 for 1 pce
I was -______-" and took the chance to emphasize to MPB again why he should not anyhow buy fish when I'm not around.
side track...elindra...the vit C activator works! skin seems less dull, no zits (except 1 or 2 which is probably due to stress etc)
Originally posted by cassie:side track...elindra...the vit C activator works! skin seems less dull, no zits (except 1 or 2 which is probably due to stress etc)
It's fantastic isn't it? Great results for the price
I can't live without it now :)
Originally posted by elindra:There are some Cuban gars which is stuck in the mkt for 5 mths.
12 inch going for $380 but it's orh lu lu type. LOL
Maybe Fatum's fish ??
?? ...
oh yah .... just collected my new toy ....
new generation mag sealed daiwa saltiga 5000H ......
loaded with 80lb accurate line ...... ready for war with Giant Trevallies ! .....
and how much of a hole did that take outta your pocket? looks exp
about 1.5k ....
but it's worth it ... heavy artillery for upcoming trips ....
does anyone know what this delicious fish is called in english?

here's the site but it's in chinese
if you didn't mentioned fish...my first thought was squid
As said on FB, it's probably Bombay duck.
morning everyone
morning
Looks like I haven't fully recovered from last week's run. There's still a twinge of pain in different parts of both calves.
Reading the BT accident article..
Seems like the PRC was going to Airport from Marine Parade. 1/2 way he went 'crazy' saying the taxi driver kept his luggages etc.
The taxi stopped outside SATS along Airport Blvd... TD pressed the e-button signalling for help.
Then both TD and pax alighted and it went physical (TD got injured).
PRC national fled off w/ the cab...