zzzzzzzzzzzzzz...
I cant take half day both today and tml... I have meetings on both afternoooooon -__-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:zzzzzzzzzzzzzz...
I cant take half day both today and tml... I have meetings on both afternoooooon -__-
okay.. we understand..
you're meeting one or more of the "silly", "blur", "hardworking" etc etc ones on both afternoons...
we understand.. really ![]()
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle has become Teenage Alien Ninja Turtle...
In Cardboard land, they ban films on fantasy and fictions stuff... =
In US, they are slowly trying to "erase" radiation and chemical mutation from the country's children knowledge... for??? so that young children will know know that the chemicals and stuff in their food is harmful for them???
-______-
Then like that Shredder should be a paper shredder, Splinter should be a piece of wood, Krang should be a human brain, and Bebop and Rocksteady are an actual pig and rhino.
Damnit, Michael Bay. I still haven't forgiven you for turning Devastator into a gorilla with metal balls.
Originally posted by elindra:Jalan Besar now you get PRCS soliciting DURING THE DAY also hor
Over here you get a lot of skimpily dressed women lor
good! Swee! :D wahahaha
you can't stay for that additional month?
With the way the treat people and project, rather not.... No point le....
Originally posted by shrekho:good! Swee! :D wahahaha
Kns la you sound like a DOM -_-"
Overhere the kopitiams all the uncles with their PRC GFs ma
Pinky Bear, do you take the Circle Line oftenly or only when after visiting Mustafa?
Originally posted by sbst275:Pinky Bear, do you take the Circle Line oftenly or only when after visiting Mustafa?
I take the circle line only after visiting Mustafa or when I wanna go to Potong Pasir Fish Shop lol
Originally posted by shrekho:With the way the treat people and project, rather not.... No point le....
any update on your decision? boss refuse to budge?
and comes the question that everyone always ask...
Why is circle line not a complete circle...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:and comes the question that everyone always ask...
Why is circle line not a complete circle...
I remember reading in the news that there are tentative plans to complete the circle by completing the gap between Marina Bay and HarbourFront.
LTA will probably build that line after PSA moves out and the whole harbour area is redeveloped.
So don't hold your breath waiting for it.
tat would take a loooooong time...
but the plans itself are tentatively...
And I dun think moving the port to Pasir Panjang entirely is simple as said...
Volume is growing
Unless they formalise plans to build another PSA Terminal at Tuas
Originally posted by elindra:I take the circle line only after visiting Mustafa or when I wanna go to Potong Pasir Fish Shop lol
mmm..
So is the CCL very crowded at night say 9pm or sort?
My pet fish supplier called me up to bitch about idiot uncle and his blur employee
Apparently idiot uncle is giving him a hell lot of grief and just drama at his shop yesterday
As for his employee besides emptying a whole bag of parisitic catfish down the drain, he killed 2 of his catfish worth 1.5k each by throwing the fish into the tank instead of climatising it -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:My pet fish supplier called me up to bitch about idiot uncle and his blur employee
Apparently idiot uncle is giving him a hell lot of grief and just drama at his shop yesterday
As for his employee besides emptying a whole bag of parisitic catfish down the drain, he killed 2 of his catfish worth 1.5k each by throwing the fish into the tank instead of climatising it -_-"
Beside climatising it, the fish might carry parasite which the other original fishes in the tank do not have immunity to...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Beside climatising it, the fish might carry parasite which the other original fishes in the tank do not have immunity to...
It was at his quarantine facility la
Confirm need to quarantine lor. These are all wild fishes caught from the Amazon le
He send expedition to catch one lor
I still waiting for him to go Rio Negro and Rio Tapajos catch the fish I want
Originally posted by elindra:Kns la you sound like a DOM -_-"
Overhere the kopitiams all the uncles with their PRC GFs ma
I can always haress MPB... Lai.. Give me number! :D
Originally posted by shrekho:I can always haress MPB... Lai.. Give me number! :D
You ask him for his number yourself lor
You have him on FB anyway ma
??
any update on your decision? boss refuse to budge?
Thanks for the concern! We managed to resolve it slightly.
The story is that my contract is ending soon, but those guys up there did not give a damn to talk to me early and think that I will extend my contract with them for that poor measly pay and environment. So they did my appraisal last Friday and gave me peanuts on Monday.
Off course, I respond with monkeys. I don't want to renew. I guess IT (the manager) must have panic and gave me those weird terms to tie me down and not let me go. I don't mind extending for a month, but they are just like shit and very scheming with the terms in the contract, so I rather leave. IT started some arguments, heated debates and tried to force me to a corner.
I just let IT have the way (notice the way I term the person), but without me agreeing to anything. I went up to find damn upstair person and talk it over to let me go, gracefully. If they need some time to get replacement and have a proper handover, I will stay for an additional few days. I understand that they will need to
So we settled for an extension of 2 weeks so that I can hand over the docs/codes etc to the new engineers, pity my colleagues to handle what I have completed over the months.
Yup, a nice graceful ending I hope, but doubt it will be clean with IT.
Originally posted by elindra:You ask him for his number yourself lor
You have him on FB anyway ma
tat's not enuff for shreko...
shreko wants MPB in his hands.. litterally, or however u spell it ![]()
Originally posted by shrekho:Thanks for the concern! We managed to resolve it slightly.
The story is that my contract is ending soon, but those guys up there did not give a damn to talk to me early and think that I will extend my contract with them for that poor measly pay and environment. So they did my appraisal last Friday and gave me peanuts on Monday.
Off course, I respond with monkeys. I don't want to renew. I guess IT (the manager) must have panic and gave me those weird terms to tie me down and not let me go. I don't mind extending for a month, but they are just like shit and very scheming with the terms in the contract, so I rather leave. IT started some arguments, heated debates and tried to force me to a corner.
I just let IT have the way (notice the way I term the person), but without me agreeing to anything. I went up to find damn upstair person and talk it over to let me go, gracefully. If they need some time to get replacement and have a proper handover, I will stay for an additional few days. I understand that they will need to
So we settled for an extension of 2 weeks so that I can hand over the docs/codes etc to the new engineers, pity my colleagues to handle what I have completed over the months.
Yup, a nice graceful ending I hope, but doubt it will be clean with IT.
so u also another one going to relac soon...
everyday ... ... ...

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tat's not enuff for shreko...
shreko wants MPB in his hands.. litterally, or however u spell it
He go grope his GF can liao
I think shrek need look for job again