maniac driving actually.
Originally posted by elindra:Why use Google when there is sbst
Thx sbst
Search Engine of the year 2012... Sbst ![]()
ah acid know Island Creamery or not.
Originally posted by sbst275:ah acid know Island Creamery or not.
name is familiar... but does not ring a bell...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
name is familiar... but does not ring a bell...
Ice cream
I know... a quick google say's it's ice cream...
Not in my top 3 list...
Talking abt ice cream, I meant to bring a tub of Rum&Raisin from Ice Cream Gallery to share with u all, but always no occasion no chance...
I know pinky's recommendation of 1 at Sunset Way I think got featured at ST Life
I hate it when media dig out all these spots...
because they will get more business, then too much customer, cannot cope then quality starts dropping...
-_______-
Heng Tom Pallato expanded but quality still good...
There are bloody many ice cream and yogurt stalls at Jcube.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I shall head to zoorong this week maybe... go there walk walk see see...
there got GV cinema bo?
Gv at Jurong Point closed for renovations until may, so the only cinema is at Jcube or bukit batok or lot 1. (Closest 3)
even got one handmade gelato popsicle stall in the basement.. i expect it to close real soon coz no one will pay $4.50 for a popsicle
Originally posted by kenn3th:There are bloody many ice cream and yogurt stalls at Jcube.
like bubble tea back in late 1990s like tat
Originally posted by elindra:Just curious. Does sbst know what are the public tennis courts available in Singapore?
So far I've only been playing at private clubs but I'm curious are there any public courts in Singapore
There's one just across the road of Yio Chu Kang Mrt
I know there's a ROC food restaurant beside the Rink
Just when I thought work can't get any worse.
*bangs head*
Originally posted by sbst275:
like bubble tea back in late 1990s like tat
yeah, and i still don't understand why Gong cha and Koi have damm many people buying them - I mean it tastes the same as a normal bubble tea, but costs way more and you have to bloody queue up like a clinic
ah 2601
Get ready for round 2 of bus chia 113...
Apparently SBS went to reschedule w/ longer headways @ 15 mins AM peak, 16 - 18 mins for PM peak.
Originally posted by the Bear:even got one handmade gelato popsicle stall in the basement.. i expect it to close real soon coz no one will pay $4.50 for a popsicle
is it the one near Cold storage?
Yesterday they were giving out free samples - there was an angmo who was there too - thin he's the boss.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
yeah, and i still don't understand why Gong cha and Koi have damm many people buying them - I mean it tastes the same as a normal bubble tea, but costs way more and you have to bloody queue up like a clinic
I only go for Koi the most if I'm outside and I happened to see lesser queue for it..
Can go for sugarless green tea...
Originally posted by the Bear:shit... i forgot to go check how much the parking is at JCube
U can Park at the HDB centre next to JCube ..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
heng he haven seen Dealextreme...
Tat one is very dangerous...
dun say I nv SIC lobang...
Dealextreme - I remember that ![]()
So far- gotten a pocket knife from there - free delivery takes MONTHS though
Oh
The JB that simi expressway linking the CIQ has opened..
It's free for now
They dont have the special mint bubbles.![]()
With dubious "black jelly".![]()
are those tapioca balls/bubbles sold in supermarts? if they're, i won't mind making some gong cha of my own
Poon Huat got