Originally posted by Kuali Baba:That's because people maintain their cars over there, instead of just sending them to the dealer before chucking them after 5 years as is the case here.
hmmm....i wonder how to maintain car??when some gear is worn out.think still need replacement which normal people cant do even in oz.
Originally posted by Hitman Chief (Barium):
hmmm....i wonder how to maintain car??when some gear is worn out.think still need replacement which normal people cant do even in oz.
If you need spares, then bo pian. But you can prolong the life of those parts by maintaining pressures, greasing, examining, changing and topping up the fluids regularly, replacing the filters and not driving like a maniac.
She's a maniac, maniac. ![]()
Good Morning everybody..
Drop in to say "Hi".....
okay..need to log off again... going to rush out liao :D
yeah!!!! ![]()
Who willing to spend RM140 to visit the Legoland in JB?
i think i'll go sleep a bit before going to go service the car
Originally posted by sbst275:Who willing to spend RM140 to visit the Legoland in JB?
Very ex for the locals sia
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Its fridayyyyyyyy~
acid!!!!i just ordered gundam comics...seems like it will take 1 month to reach me!
Originally posted by elindra:Very ex for the locals sia
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
It's a tourist attraction, not meant to attract local anyway...
same thing for our RWS, it's also meant to attract tourist...
S$10 cheaper than USS nia..
Go Legoland gotta pay Highway toll also..
Originally posted by sbst275:Who willing to spend RM140 to visit the Legoland in JB?
it's for tourist...like acid says...same concept as USS, RWS etc
Something interesting, guys.
Go to Google, type in 'zerg rush'.
You won't regret it. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Something interesting, guys.
You won't regret it.
why is Google advertising for Opera? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Something interesting, guys.
You won't regret it.
looks like 90% of the office will be on leave on monday; unfortunately, i'm = 10% population
monday - night shift..
tuesday - night shift..
but we're invisible to everyone anyway...
morning folks. long extended weekend for most i presume?
morning..
So Air Asia - MAS tie up may be blown off...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:This is madd bus driver~~~
http://sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/451385
In singapore somemore~~!!!
Got sio langa...
Near your workplace somemore
interesting tweets on bersih
morning...
today's paper reported that Paradise Inn, Pu Tien and Soup Restaurant opens their outlet in KL