Originally posted by sbst275:
Got sio langa...Near your workplace somemore
Ya... imagine u are in ur car, driving along then got INITIAL D bus went pass u, into the opposite traffic...
So fucking busy.
Wish on leave today but kns also cannot go on leave due to amt of work
Originally posted by elindra:So fucking busy.
Wish on leave today but kns also cannot go on leave due to amt of work
same here! i thought it would be a "relatively easy" day but it turns out that this morning = 200% busier than "normal"!!!
I have a relatively easy morning... but now comes the hard part and I'm lack of sleep in the afternoon...
-___-
Originally posted by sbst275:Paradise Inn, Pu Tien & Soup Restaurant opened their outlet in KL…
I think I saw 1 of them opened at 1 Utama
Sooner or later nia for cross-over
Those who have $$ in Malaysia really have $$ de lor
golly...i'm still in the office...i mean it's the eve of a public hol that is sandwiched with a weekend.
Originally posted by elindra:Sooner or later nia for cross-over
Those who have $$ in Malaysia really have $$ de lor
I know
you see how many M'sian cars parking at Orchard corridor car parks on weekend... is gia si lang one at times
All shopping
Originally posted by cassie:golly...i'm still in the office...i mean it's the eve of a public hol that is sandwiched with a weekend.
I'm still in office
STRESS!!!
KNS got 2 very impt emails my boss refused to look at them say leave to me.
Sibei Stress now
Fuck a stress pimple just popped out
KNN tonight got conference call meeting some more
WTF
Originally posted by sbst275:
I knowyou see how many M'sian cars parking at Orchard corridor car parks on weekend... is gia si lang one at times
All shopping
it's sibei scary one la
But these ppl small % but their small % already can be more ppl than us liao
aiyo... relax a bit la..
it's sibei scary one la
But these ppl small % but their small % already can be more ppl than us liao
but very funny is end up they spend money elsewhere lol...
never mind, good for us
pinky.. I asked that qn is because I realised their international sales office is still in Singapore wo.
Needless to say, say Yeo's, they export the drinks using SG labelling (Not the wording, but the labelling graphic), not upnorth's.
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky.. I asked that qn is because I realised their international sales office is still in Singapore wo.
Needless to say, say Yeo's, they export the drinks using SG labelling (Not the wording, but the labelling graphic), not upnorth's.
Maybe our label has better international appeal
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe our label has better international appeal
sure?
ask the 'Merikans.. they'll say.. "Singapore? what part of China is that?"
AHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:sure?
ask the 'Merikans.. they'll say.. "Singapore? what part of China is that?"
AHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
Tha's coz the red necks think they are the world
In other news, a troll just called me a troll ![]()
All of you sound damn stressed. ![]()
morning peeps!
good morning
I didn't realise today was a public holiday.![]()
don't rub it in! we know you're on a long vacay!
wish the holiday lasted a week
looks like Malaysia Airline and Air Asia share swap deal is blown off..