Originally posted by sbst275:Corn soy milk...
Drinho?
Got a few brands around with corn
corn soy milk???
I like corns but together with soy milk??
it sounds like it will taste artifically sweet... >___>
Wah liao my customer very free forward me this kind of knn photos@@@
??? NSFW photos?
pinky... Seems like Soyfresh only sold at CS
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:??? NSFW photos?
It's really -_-"
Click at own risk!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v494/elindra/pic19169.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v494/elindra/pic15724.jpg
Originally posted by elindra:It's really -_-"
Click at own risk!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v494/elindra/pic19169.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v494/elindra/pic15724.jpg
MY EYESSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
MY EYESSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!
I gave you ample warning..... but I think it's 9GAG worthy too
The news of the 2 dead Singaporeans in Mt Kailash is giving me hell!
There's the non-stop nagging from all front and the withdrawal of 1 person from the team. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:corn soy milk???
I like corns but together with soy milk??
it sounds like it will taste artifically sweet... >___>
that's why it's still sitting in my fridge...3 weeks on...and counting...
Originally posted by SevenEleven:The news of the 2 dead Singaporeans in Mt Kailash is giving me hell!
There's the non-stop nagging from all front and the withdrawal of 1 person from the team.
the thing is they went too high ..did they go up there in a short time span..say within 3 days? -.-"
Well if you don't aclimatise yourself properly you can't take the change in pressure etc
preparation is a must... and no rushing...
morning
eh.. ytd got NSL rosak ar... I saw trains scheduled to u-turn at Yishun...
Originally posted by sbst275:morning
eh.. ytd got NSL rosak ar... I saw trains scheduled to u-turn at Yishun...
No wonder I saw some "Off Service" buses from both companies headed north along Queensway.
MRT going for 100% record of at least 1 incident everyday!
I didn't hear so much as a whisper of an SMRT breakdown in the news.
I guess my suspicions have been confirmed: regular breakdowns are now the new normal.
SMRT must be happy at this development.
The Twitter acct is no longer active
As in any other case, they expect us to get used to it and live with it
if you see the COI...
The maintenance and mgmt regime is all in a state of mess...
It still beggars belief that they'll be given $1.1B in taxpayers' money ex gratia to purchase buses. It's unlikely that the profits from the coming years will continue to go to the coffers of the top brass and shareholders.
Seems to me that in Singapore, we are expected to accept any fault the MIW dishes out on us and to 'live with it'
But if we cannot keep up, it's our fault -_-"
I guess the more scary part is when ppl alrdy say got problem w/ the system, no one bothers to go figure out why...
it's not in the form of complacency or denial, but no one bothers to go figure why ppl end up complain abt the system...
like I always kpkb abt the Circle Line... how long the door is opened at every station...
even during peak hrs, some 'small' station the duration given is clearly not enough..
Cos so far most of the time I notice everyone can board, but it's just nice!
Originally posted by sbst275:I guess the more scary part is when ppl alrdy say got problem w/ the system, no one bothers to go figure out why...
it's not in the form of complacency or denial, but no one bothers to go figure why ppl end up complain abt the system...
Ya la
It's like freaking scary that SMRT ENGINEERS actually think PLASTIC CABLE TIES can do what the claws can do. At least use metal cable ties ma. ![]()
The scary thing is that it seems that what is holding up the Government and this whole damn economy and everything else are also 'plastic cable ties'