the video is out..
The Ferrari flew into the air after the crash... the speed...
Found out there was a pedestrain crossing the road actually. But he had crossed before the green man appeared.
Had he waited for the green man, he may have been killed.
new ambulances in the US because patients regularly resemble beached whales there these days

comes with a winch in case the paramedics can't lift the whale

normal sized vs enlarged ones
Originally posted by sbst275:the video is out..
The Ferrari flew into the air after the crash... the speed...
The car who videotaped the whole thing down also very lucky
If he was faster also kenna.
This time, jaywalking paid >.<"
Originally posted by the Bear:new ambulances in the US because patients regularly resemble beached whales there these days
woah
Thing is the PRC asshole was driving so fast his car was a freaking blur in the video -_-"
No way anyone would have seen him coming. Extremely hard to judge distance and speed
Easy to say nia. Even when playing tennis, I have mis-judged the speed and distance of the ball quite a number of times
Originally posted by the Bear:new ambulances in the US because patients regularly resemble beached whales there these days
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
The toughest part in SG is that we are living in HDB, and not all HDB have lifts serving every floor...
Well most Singaporeans are not that large ....yet...
eh pinky.. did you saw at 7-11, the glass bottled ROC milk?
Originally posted by sbst275:eh pinky.. did you saw at 7-11, the glass bottled ROC milk?
No le why
Originally posted by elindra:No le why
very creamy
Originally posted by sbst275:
very creamy
You got read the ingredients see what it say?
Originally posted by elindra:You got read the ingredients see what it say?
Milk nia leh
It's fresh milk, $2.20 for 1 250ml bottle
Milk nia lehIt's fresh milk, $2.20 for 1 250ml bottle
Must read ma
Maybe like HL
Originally posted by elindra:Must read ma
Maybe like HL
the plain one is milk nia..
I know.. HL is fresh milk + guni hoon
the plain one is milk nia..I know.. HL is fresh milk + guni hoon
Worse thing about HL is it's a mix but still so watery -_-
AND PPL BUY
Originally posted by elindra:Worse thing about HL is it's a mix but still so watery -_-
AND PPL BUY
I still prefer Daisy if it's low fat milk... not so strong in smell.
Fresh milk only drink Farmhouse
I've fallen in love with tau huay ...... ![]()
51 tau huay .....
third bowl this morning ....
fark tau hu .....
this is special ..... so smooth .... so shiok .....
it's as good as lau3 ban4 tau huay .....
I still prefer Daisy if it's low fat milk... not so strong in smell.Fresh milk only drink Farmhouse
Actually I remember when HL first launched, it was creamier and the vanilla taste not so weird
Originally posted by Fatum:
I've fallen in love with tau huay ......
51 tau huay .....
third bowl this morning ....
Really??? You taking soy products now???
Never eaten before, but if it's one of those new fangled tau huey, I don't think it's that healthy due to the cogulant and other stuff they add in
Originally posted by elindra:Actually I remember when HL first launched, it was creamier and the vanilla taste not so weird
tat's eons ago!
I still figuring out why Malaysia Dairy never successful in fresh milk.. lol
Btw for those tofu with meat sauce..... the shiokest way is to go buy Rochor tau huey wtihout any sugar
Drain away the water and than pour searing hot meat sauce over it.
Super duper shiok to eat. Better than buying tofu from the supermarket
tat's eons ago!I still figuring out why Malaysia Dairy never successful in fresh milk.. lol
It's a long time but my taste buds remembers lor
I used to buy HL than the taste and consistancy started to change than I totally swore off HL liao
I remember when first launched, the milk was very creamy and fragrant. Now it just watery and synthetic tasting
But it's ok la. I almost cut out all dairy pdts from my diet liao except for the occasional cheese cravings