A bus is a vehicle i take to transport me from location A to location B...
not a leisure cruise for 8 hours on transport...
I have took the new MAN for long distance ride b4... Not much of a problem since I still can sleep on the bus...
Originally posted by fudgester:Like I said, if you don't have a conscience and can live with the thought of ruining someone else's wedding memories, anyone can go into wedding photography and make easy money.
It's really up to the customer to distinguish the honest photographers from the bloodsuckers.
Seriously lor I think the couple is to blame too if they don't do their homework
Heineken offering $50 per share for F&N & remaining stake of APB
Well apparently in the last 24 hrs, there's been more updates again.
http://adweddingpg.blogspot.sg/
For the sake of not having to find the link again.![]()
More salacious details!
I tend to believe the scandal will still continue to brew ba...
Someone informed me there's a thread about this blog in HZW.
Originally posted by sbst275:Heineken offering $50 per share for F&N & remaining stake of APB
Heineken has been in a shaky relationship over teh shares... Now sure out war becoz they also major shareholder for F&N...
time to sit back and watch show...
Now there's a war for Tiger, Anchor beer, ABC stout and local rights of Guinness stout..
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Someone informed me there's a thread about this blog in HZW.
And worse we are on Stomp now, i do not know why Stomp published our story despite we telling them not to do so!wahahahaha. trust STOMP to make things go from bad to worse.
I haven got time to go clubsnap yet...
I wonder how jialat are things over at clubsnap...
there beri politics one actually...
I think it might be even more political then our speakers corner~ ![]()
I expect alot of flaming, stabbing and opening cans of worm~~~
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Someone informed me there's a thread about this blog in HZW.
And worse we are on Stomp now, i do not know why Stomp published our story despite we telling them not to do so!wahahahaha. trust STOMP to make things go from bad to worse.
STOMP? They masqueraded their own staff as members of public.....
They learnt their lesson from that SMRT fiasco that almost got their asses sued, but it's a lesson learnt too late.
They should just shut the stupid site down.
Eh you should learn how to use your camera and then you can charge 200/ hr also.
Freak, I've spent the past four years doing flow visualization experiments using my own DSLR instead of my lab's camera.
I can just get my camera out and charge $200/hr with no further practice, and I promise I'll shoot better than that bugger.
Unfortunately, my conscience is keeping me from doing that.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Eh you should learn how to use your camera and then you can charge 200/ hr also.
Good idea, i keep postpon-ing my camera learning session with u and LF...
I charge $150/hr also shiok ![]()
Framing and exposure is such basic stuff and he managed to get those wrong.![]()
if i were to do that...first of all...get something other than a PNS ![]()
ok, almost time for lunch
back from lunch...
Equipment dun make the photo look good. It's the person behind and infront of the camera that makes the photo look good~
and the times i no care and simply shoot...pics come out the best. the times i really "attempt" something = horrid pics that need to be discarded.
weekend weekend weekend weekend...
night shift, night shift, night shift...
but then.. after tonight, 3 more working days and counting! ![]()
I have extra long long weekends this year ![]()
morning
So the SBS & SMRT buses would be calling T1 departure hall for alighting purposes until 1 Aug (31 July last day)...
Apparently there's some problems w/ the Skytrain's maintenance usage platform...
think i'll head downstairs to get some curry puffs
short run at ecp this morning. late start...so it was hot and humid.
Got back from Cancer Run @ ECP.
Totally tired out from IPPT and today's run.
I am tipping Alonso to win this year's championship.
meanwhile, WTCC is also on tonight!