Originally posted by fudgester:Sex-for-grades scandal involving NUS law professor
Shucks man, this really sounds like a setup for a bad porno.
Singapore is so sexciting these days ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Singapore is so sexciting these days
CPIB sure has a lot of work on its hands these days.
Originally posted by fudgester:CPIB sure has a lot of work on its hands these days.
thats not their job really!so if shing shiong sell $5 for 3 mud crabs and ntuc sell same crabs for $10......would it be under CPIB juristiction too or some other consumer watch branch?
cpib is meant to deal in things where national security issues are at stake and not some professors trysts with a chiobu student!
sounds like sbs talking
for small issues as that.....then the dean or principle of NUS should only be the one involved here and not the CPIB.if cheating in exams was involved,letters and investigations should be lauched on professor by the dean or principle of NUS!
and if CPIB steps in ...then it means something is wrong in the organisation itself.
the issue with professor only goes to the girl and professor only.no millions were involved and not much people other than 2 were affected,
the CPIB and even the police shouldnt be there.only the principal of NUS would be the one calling the shots here.
Originally posted by fudgester:CPIB sure has a lot of work on its hands these days.
I am hoping that some of the senior management at my workplace whom I detest will be caught for something. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I am hoping that some of the senior management at my workplace whom I detest will be caught for something.
are they that detestable? or you're looking forward to more gossip?
Originally posted by av98m:I am hoping that some of the senior management at my workplace whom I detest will be caught for something.
if its human resource where the executives have been caught hiring foreigners or relatives all the time in a company where power is based on corruption and lives,jobs,security of quuite a number of people are afftected....then CPIB can be called because if1 company does it......and there are 1000 companies doing it..that amounts to thousands of corrupt practices in company.
are they that detestable? or you're looking forward to more gossip?
Yes, they are. Knowing them, the one thing they are most likely to be caught for is falsifying expense claims ![]()
Good morning folks.
I unwittingly discovered which kindergarten was at the centre of the "msulim children on bus = future terrorist".
And that's because when I tried to take a picture of this old building which I reckon would be torn down soon, some guy claimed to be the owner of the kindergarten and asked what business I had, with bulging eyes.
on the side note, I read the newspaper, seems like 3 teens was caught for stealing 2 bus...
That's old news. At least a few days old.![]()
Yes... I read it few days ago... ![]()
While I was on the bus yesterday, I saw a kid with a super-awesome DSLR standing on the pavement.
He quickly ran to the edge of the road..... and took a picture of the bus I was on.
Shucks man..... to me that bus was just a means for me to go to Bedok Corner to buy a packet of Tong Fong Fatt chicken rice without actually having to drive myself.
Seriously, what do bus nuts see in buses that I don't?
Originally posted by fudgester:While I was on the bus yesterday, I saw a kid with a super-awesome DSLR standing on the pavement.
He quickly ran to the edge of the road..... and took a picture of the bus I was on.
Shucks man..... to me that bus was just a means for me to go to Bedok Corner to buy a packet of Tong Fong Fatt chicken rice without actually having to drive myself.
u live in bedok corner?next to the stadium?i lived near bedok view secondary school when i was a kid!
Singapore is getting more and more s3xciting all right.....
Former teacher under probe for sex with male student
Dang.
Originally posted by fudgester:While I was on the bus yesterday, I saw a kid with a super-awesome DSLR standing on the pavement.
They see the nuts on the bus....and maybe the bolts.![]()
And its the time of the year to cuss again.
I'm already a year 4, and I still b*tch about my modules like a year 1.
Beats me, but they seem to fap to photos of 22-inch steel wheels and electronic number displays. Let's call it a fetish, like how some people have uniform fetishes.
whew
terrifically hot day.
waiting for the sun to go down before i commence my work.
2601 works at night???
Are u an NR or Midnight owl ??? ![]()
Mine is flexi hour ma.....
Siao liao.
Tonight the distance all very far.
I am damn hungry~~~
Why couldn't they make work edible??
next time the students can just say, I ate my homework... ![]()