Originally posted by SBS2601D:Lemme rephrase it.
Yes.
Unless I OT.
Which I really do not want
u no ot?how u going to survive ?
Originally posted by sbst275:ah Bear…
The LTA chaps went to construct a new road at your place?
constructed long ago and opened already
i expect it not to do anything for the residents near the school because the stupid parents will clog up the place anyway
Originally posted by the Bear:constructed long ago and opened already
i expect it not to do anything for the residents near the school because the stupid parents will clog up the place anyway
Originally posted by sbst275:morning…
mmm… SMRT finally evaluating to purchase double decks or bendy buses…
The bus nutters are trying to say because students in particular dun move to upper deck, they shouldn’t buy double decks.. bendies are better..
Frankly speaking, I think it's ridiculous to make decisions like that which compromise everyone else because of some inconsiderate assholes.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Frankly speaking, I think it's ridiculous to make decisions like that which compromise everyone else because of some inconsiderate assholes.
*Drives in*
Good morning.
Paying the price for having too much black pepper now.
Probably of interest to cassie, they have found that lactic acid is fuel for muscle, not waste-product that causes sore muscles.
Well I ate a Tom Yum handmade noodle at Hougang Ctrl. Made me lao sai for 2 weeks.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Good morning.
Probably of interest to cassie, they have found that lactic acid is fuel for muscle, not waste-product that causes sore muscles.
Lactic acid is a fuel source.... interesting.....
Got a link to the original research paper?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Good morning.
its only fuel for muscle when u are hanging on a cliff without a rope.and black pepper dont give u lactic acid!
i say someone must have poisoned u.heheh
Originally posted by fudgester:Lactic acid is a fuel source.... interesting.....
Got a link to the original research paper?
I didn't read it from the research paper.
Its from 3rd party news online.
Originally posted by Army 21:
its only fuel for muscle when u are hanging on a cliff without a rope.and black pepper dont give u lactic acid!i say someone must have poisoned u.heheh
Look properly at what he said and think again ![]()
I think you know what I mean.
Funny stuff that I retweeted: This elderly couple in Bedford bought an innocuous looking shrub at a car boot sale and tended to it carefully. It became the biggest cannabis plant the police there had seen.

Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Funny stuff that I retweeted: This elderly couple in Bedford bought an innocuous looking shrub at a car boot sale and tended to it carefully. It became the biggest cannabis plant the police there had seen.
Genius. Totally genius.
Just watched the second race of BTCC on replay.
Absolutely storming.
17th to P1 by the brand-new Ford Focus.
Of course that was overshadowed later by Plato's 20th to P1 Race 3.![]()
Some pretty violent racing there, like how Matt Neal has no qualms pushing opponents out of the way, but I still like BTCC for its smatterting of variety of cars.
DTM is very fast, but a pretty homogenous grid.
And Matt Neal's car caught fire and what happened next was absolutely farcical.
The marshall with the fire extinguisher was too afraid to climb down the pitwall to put the fire out and had to pass it to poor Neal with his fractured thumb to extinguish it by himself.![]()
Sweltering sweltering day.
Back to the safety of home to carry on my work.
Originally posted by TIB1257C:Look properly at what he said and think again
I think you know what I mean.
me thinks he ate acid chiobu like in those hentai comics.![]()
Good morning. I felt a bit better after 8 hours of sleep, but after a nap on the bus it was the same old feeling.
Been trying to submit a paper I wrote to a research journal.
First time they rejected it, they gave me a list of formatting issues with my paper (different referencing system, etc). So fine, I corrected all the problems, and resubmitted.
They rejected the paper again, and gave me another new set of formatting issues. So I corrected the problems and resubmitted again.
They just got rejected it a third time. Now they claim there is yet another new set of formatting issues.
Freak lah.... why can't they just tell me all the problems all at once? ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Good morning. I felt a bit better after 8 hours of sleep, but after a nap on the bus it was the same old feeling.