Good evening!
Good night SBS
evening sbs
Good night everyone here.. sweet dreams...
Lolz
All the best.. today's top poster is u.. do u know that?
Why?
257 posts today.. omg the highest I have seen ever since I joun sgf using my old account back in May 2012...
I tot dat time u hv 3xx when I chat with u?
Cassie don't mine me
Hi everybody. .
Oops wrong chatbox.. sorry uh wrong one...
Lolz, nights, can post right hor .
evening guys
Nights
Good Evening! Ready for Monday tomorrow?
Nope... Not at all.
I got intensive programme.. some so-called remedial...
Not sure whether i can wake up or not lol... starts at 8am..
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:I got intensive programme.. some so-called remedial...
Not sure whether i can wake up or not lol... starts at 8am..
Mon u no sch?
have... why? u want follow me?
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:have... why? u want follow me?
Yeah.....
Originally posted by All the Best!:Yeah.....
You dare? Later kena caught by principal don't blame me hor...
I say u my brother lah
Originally posted by All the Best!:I say u my brother lah
but still you are restricted to come in my school.. not even in your primary school uniform.. honestly speaking
I hide in ur sch bag, nobody knows,![]()
so tired.. i think i'll go sleep early