just back home after a long journey with my friends..
so much to do that i missing a client lunch
then again, not a client i like anyway
Originally posted by cassie:so much to do that i missing a client lunch
then again, not a client i like anyway
The client fat a not?
how he seize?
not scared KENA scolded by bossy?
Good night everybody.. seems like everyone is zzz ing in progress...
Originally posted by All the Best!:The client fat a not?
how he seize?
not scared KENA scolded by bossy?
what has size gotta do with it?
nope, i told my boss i was busy
Got stomachache... no..
morning..
what has size gotta do with it?nope, i told my boss i was busy
Boss got send replacement worker there?
wow, u one of the lie-to-boss-worker!
is the client fat?
huh? replacement worker? for what? lie to boss? huh?
you're speking in riddles, can't understand what you're yapping about
Originally posted by cassie:huh? replacement worker? for what? lie to boss? huh?
you're speking in riddles, can't understand what you're yapping about
Boss got send another worker there to replace u?
nvm abut what lie to hosts lah, lazy explain that.
is the client fat so u dun really wan meet him
why need a replacement? it's just a lunch.
no, weight is not why i didnt wanna go
Originally posted by cassie:why need a replacement? it's just a lunch.
no, weight is not why i didnt wanna go
The client angry u no meet him? He got call ur boss a not.
Then why u din wan go
no, it was just a lunch and my boss went
Originally posted by cassie:no, it was just a lunch and my boss went
Then why din u wan go?
hi evening everybody
er er er this thread is for morning; at night post here: http://sgforums.com/forums/1769/topics/475861?page=5#posts-10924853
Aiya dun care lah, this one for whole day Oso can mah
oh well...wait till cult leader comes in
Originally posted by cassie:oh well...wait till cult leader comes in
Who ish cult leader
oh well looks like you're not a club30 pax
The mods ar?Originally posted by cassie:oh well looks like you're not a club30 pax
maybe