Good evening... Just had din....
your clock confirmed kaput
good morning. just had breakfast.
so quiet here...
Originally posted by cassie:your clock confirmed kaput
XD
Gtg soon to bed.
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:good morning. just had breakfast.
6:22AM u had breakfast liao?????
i think u edited it from good evening. Going to have din soon ---> Current Version
thank goodness for "edit" function in sgF, hor?
why cannot have lunch at 12 midnight? ![]()
can...
Wow hahah .
just had my tea break/snack
I have nothing since tiday morning..
Too bad lor
just had dinner..
So u had something -.-
must be quite hungry before right?
Abuden
-_- let me create part 166 of this thread thx
how about no?
btw it is 156th. not 166th.
Oo. Remembered wrongly. I will have to create on :D
Originally posted by At the Bed:Oo. Remembered wrongly. I will have to create on :D
Explain to me why you are over-emphasised over creating a new thread.
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:Explain to me why you are over-emphasised over creating a new thread.
Just want to be a TS lorh
Alright. 2000th posts.
Whatever it is, i will create a new one.
Reason being i rarely create a topic.