You have to wait till year end.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:now 2005 le lor...can vote again le lor~~![]()
now start to vote then year end come out with the result mah~Originally posted by plneo05:You have to wait till year end.![]()
ivy koh si diang?Originally posted by Melculo:i vote for ivy koh
Originally posted by Melculo:i vote for ivy koh
So fast har....i vote for......hhhhheeee......who har? Got name list to vote or not?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:now start to vote then year end come out with the result mah~![]()
i vote for kops~!Originally posted by kops21:So fast har....i vote for......hhhhheeee......who har? Got name list to vote or not?
What are you trying to proof?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i vote for kops~!![]()
trying to proof that you are the heavenly king lah~ why got so gong gong people in this world?Originally posted by kops21:What are you trying to proof?I am no HK hor, won't kiss u...
x2~Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:plneo start new thread for this year la![]()
Ooi...u say i gong gong !!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:trying to proof that you are the heavenly king lah~ why got so gong gong people in this world?![]()
of si cuz lah...not you then who?Originally posted by kops21:Ooi...u say i gong gong !!!![]()
u can hide...but you can't escape for everyone.....i have your Milky here.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:of si cuz lah...not you then who?
*run and hide at one corner*![]()
let the poor little doggy go la kops...Originally posted by kops21:u can hide...but you can't escape for everyone.....i have your Milky here.![]()
LBB, let have dog meat for dinner tonight.Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:let the poor little doggy go la kops...
he hang around with you too much he start to think he's a rat![]()
makan arready thanks, tomorrow can consider..tandoori milkyOriginally posted by kops21:LBB, let have dog meat for dinner tonight.![]()
Curry Milky Hot DoggyOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:makan arready thanks, tomorrow can consider..tandoori milky![]()
with french loaf...Originally posted by kops21:Curry Milky Hot Doggy![]()
Delifrance....Yummy....Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:with french loaf...![]()
Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:makan arready thanks, tomorrow can consider..tandoori milky![]()
cheesepie,i think you two don't want your teeth already ah? wait i hamtam your teeth all drop then you two know~ how dare you two eat my milky~Originally posted by kops21:LBB, let have dog meat for dinner tonight.![]()
play boxing har...remember to use the boxing guard.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:cheesepie,i think you two don't want your teeth already ah? wait i hamtam your teeth all drop then you two know~ how dare you two eat my milky~
i will let the two of you left with gums only if you eat him up~![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:cheesepie,i think you two don't want your teeth already ah? wait i hamtam your teeth all drop then you two know~ how dare you two eat my milky~
i will let the two of you left with gums only if you eat him up~![]()
no no...im using hammer~Originally posted by kops21:play boxing har...remember to use the boxing guard.![]()
toy hammer?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:no no...im using hammer~![]()