yesh...faster faster...i want to vote peopl~Originally posted by BabyLover:*clap clap*
next one ahlau do n decide all the names..
*holds the vote paper tightly~Originally posted by laurence82:*me kick ah dan to the moon*
I haben cast my vote yet leh...nw still can?Originally posted by plneo05:It is coming to the end of year 2004.
Time to vote for the Heavenly Kings in sGForums
1) LeftBallBigger (2 Vote)
2) Danisdead101times (4 Vote)
3) Laurence82 (8 Vote)
4) Kops21 (3 Vote)
5) Hellokitty (1 Vote)
6) SnowFlag (1 Vote)
7) BabyLover (1 Vote)
8 ) CyanSupra
9) ditzy (3 Vote)
10 ) _Aaron_
11 ) poon cho tang (1 Vote)
Rules
Nominations are strictly to the list above.
Everyone is entitled to 1 vote.
Last date of voting 31 Dec 04 2359.
Plneo05 decision is final.
Let the voting being....
A listed of voters casted so far
TehJarVu
coolger03
the.raven
tranquilice
droopyeyes
DeadPoet
poon cho tang
JJxJJ
Danisdead101times
nightzip
ceecookie
MeoW_MeoW
_Aaron_
sbst275
Kops21
ctstalin
LeftBallBigger
laurence82
Electrostatic
Kismet
Gackt247
BabyLover
BÃ¥seline
hahhaa...you are too late lah...wait for the 2005 vote thread to come bah~Originally posted by progene:I haben cast my vote yet leh...nw still can?
btw Y my name not inside ah? Y no1 nominate me?![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...you are too late lah...wait for the 2005 vote thread to come bah~![]()
no worries...next one i will sure vote for you~Originally posted by progene:![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:no worries...next one i will sure vote for you~![]()
continue with heavenly king or queen?Originally posted by BabyLover:whr got... i thot u wanna do mah.. dun wan then forget it lor..
continue w pine mei choose the other non lefties mod![]()
continue same w heavenly king lorOriginally posted by plneo05:continue with heavenly king or queen?![]()
why? cannot vote ah?Originally posted by kops21:![]()
lid dat i kant vot 4 bbl leow.Originally posted by BabyLover:continue same w heavenly king lor
r u confused or undecidedOriginally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
I'm undecided...as a leftieOriginally posted by kops21:r u confused or undecided![]()
Originally posted by plneo05:![]()
death=danisOriginally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
what makes you say so??Originally posted by plneo05:death=danis![]()
me vote for Ah La...Ah La...damn it... *points to above statement*Originally posted by DeadPoet:Vote for Ah Lau.![]()
who is ah laOriginally posted by StarPuppy:me vote for Ah La...Ah La...damn it... *points to above statement*