hahaha...since the day when i know abt who's Cryolinda???Originally posted by CryoLind:since when, ah dee didi?![]()
Wedding bells!Originally posted by cindtan29:cos......kops my dar dar.....![]()
DCX vs kops21....in da ring!Originally posted by dcx:eh...siao eh...she's mine leh....![]()
ooi....siao eh...simi ring n battle....sure lose one de mah...Originally posted by deathscythe99:DCX vs kops21....in da ring!
Time for a battle royale!
Eh.....u SURE?Originally posted by dcx:ooi....siao eh...simi ring n battle....sure lose one de mah...
of coz lah....hurhurhur~Originally posted by deathscythe99:Eh.....u SURE?
Lai lai lai....collect bets time
This type of YAYA papaya look sure fail deOriginally posted by dcx:of coz lah....hurhurhur~
*Shwoing the "YAYA" look~~~~wahahahahahaha~!!!!! vv
i dun want to be lamp pole~~~~Originally posted by kops21:no wan...u become lamp pole later...![]()
not Linda again.....Originally posted by dcx:hahaha...since the day when i know abt who's Cryolinda???![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wedding bells!
Hmmz...ah kops need best man? Need program manager?
Originally posted by CryoLind:not Linda again.....![]()
ah death y not happy?Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Hmmz? Nothing lar...Originally posted by CryoLind:ah death y not happy?![]()
y you not happy???Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmz? Nothing lar...
u always bo tie zi chor ....and dig this thread up hor....Originally posted by kops21:.....
i miss u...then rem hereOriginally posted by cindtan29:u always bo tie zi chor ....and dig this thread up hor....
expired liao la.....find some new toy to play leh...
ah kops....u haven see Vodka hor...![]()
hahaha....yalor....this thread so long before *its our 1st dating till now* and u still dig out leh....i tot u must have miss me a lot hor...Originally posted by kops21:i miss u...then rem here
in my eyes, only have u....![]()
xiang jian heng wan? wats tat? i forgot the meaning ler.. can explain?Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha....yalor....this thread so long before *its our 1st dating till now* and u still dig out leh....i tot u must have miss me a lot hor...
kops dear....i shld say this 4 words to you :-
'xiang jian heng wan'![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha....yalor....this thread so long before *its our 1st dating till now* and u still dig out leh....i tot u must have miss me a lot hor...
kops dear....i shld say this 4 words to you :-
'xiang jian heng wan'![]()
Jiu ai hai shu zui mei!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wah liew...ah kops stop digging the old threads lah...time to let them rest liao~![]()
*pat pat"* ah kops.......Originally posted by kops21:![]()
hug ah cind and cry