hor li jiak ah?? okie...Originally posted by BabyLover:sai hor le jiak![]()
of si cuz la... mi toking abt modding mah.. gongongOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:LBB won't de...cuz he got kitty le...whahahaha![]()
i mean he sayang you fer what? he got kitty liao...you are mine ok?Originally posted by BabyLover:of si cuz la... mi toking abt modding mah.. gongong![]()
orh okOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i mean he sayang you fer what? he got kitty liao...you are mine ok?
hahhaa...next time i use this as a threat~Originally posted by BabyLover:yahyah i know....
bb no nottie de... only playful... tats v hard to control...![]()
boolee mi...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hor li jiak ah?? okie...![]()
of cos la... muz c our backgroundOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:the two of us realli kia lang leh...can chat and chat two to three pages within one hour~![]()
bleh... nxtime u kenna then u knowOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...next time i use this as a threat~![]()
hahhaa...you come and jiak sai and let me see lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:boolee mi...
mi gib u eat u dun wan.. so sad![]()
u zombie mah... i tink so highly of u watOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...you come and jiak sai and let me see lah~![]()
king and queen of the boliao crappers and nite owls~!!Originally posted by BabyLover:of cos la... muz c our background![]()
feng guang de shi hou....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:king and queen of the boliao crappers and nite owls~!!![]()
yah i miss those days~Originally posted by BabyLover:those were the days![]()
kenna what??Originally posted by BabyLover:bleh... nxtime u kenna then u know![]()
wata do.. now i muz go sch u muz work for the future hmOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yah i miss those days~![]()
mostly is bb then got jiak sai one leh~Originally posted by BabyLover:u zombie mah... i tink so highly of u wat![]()
cannot say here oso.... ni zhi wo zhi jiu ke yi leOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:kenna what??![]()
hahhaa...what to feng guang of?Originally posted by BabyLover:feng guang de shi hou....![]()
yah lor...bobian lah...then somemore lao liao...keep on staring at the comp very tiring one leh~Originally posted by BabyLover:wata do.. now i muz go sch u muz work for the future hm![]()
so nxtime u fid ur bb eat sai de ah?save alot on milk powder horOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:mostly is bb then got jiak sai one leh~![]()