what...not asshole leh...i mean the back side leh~Originally posted by BabyLover:cheyy poke backside too small lah!
muz use ahlau broom remb!![]()
u chao tar ardyOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:mi no crab leh...blk blk also no tasty~![]()
and slap slap~Originally posted by BabyLover:*clap clap*crab crab*![]()
wahhahaha..... like tat ah... then for wat use toothpick.. use a knife mahOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:what...not asshole leh...i mean the back side leh~![]()
you lah..forget to put oil~Originally posted by BabyLover:u chao tar ardy![]()
u like to slap the crab b4 u eat?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:and slap slap~![]()
hey...i just want to keep myself awake leh...not go hospital leh~Originally posted by BabyLover:wahhahaha..... like tat ah... then for wat use toothpick.. use a knife mah![]()
akakaka....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you lah..forget to put oil~![]()
no slap ah boi~!Originally posted by BabyLover:u like to slap the crab b4 u eat?
yuan lai ru ci![]()
like tat ah.. then do a tattoo better lor...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hey...i just want to keep myself awake leh...not go hospital leh~![]()
big boolee small.. shame shameOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:no slap ah boi~!![]()
this is standard procedure leh...like this you also don't know then how to cook?Originally posted by BabyLover:akakaka....
u no ask mi to mah![]()
cannot...wait tattoo i cannot type properly~Originally posted by BabyLover:like tat ah.. then do a tattoo better lor...
sure kip u awake n swee swee![]()
i like to boolee sml cannot ah?Originally posted by BabyLover:big boolee small.. shame shame![]()
oops... mi 4getOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:this is standard procedure leh...like this you also don't know then how to cook?![]()
wah liew...you then mafan lah...not eat the crab mafan lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:i tink i chg my mind liaos.. i dun wanna go eat crabs le...
wait v dirty n mafan![]()
can la... ur my heroOoOoOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:cannot...wait tattoo i cannot type properly~![]()
*prwee*Originally posted by BabyLover:oops... mi 4get![]()
whrs milky?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i like to boolee sml cannot ah?![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:can la... ur my heroOoOo![]()
you cannot find him you cannot find him~Originally posted by BabyLover:whrs milky?![]()
akakaka....we go eat gelatoesOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:wah liew...you then mafan lah...not eat the crab mafan lah~![]()