hiakhiakOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:realli...hehe~![]()
got negatives watOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i smash the camera lor~![]()
realli...im only using one nial~Originally posted by BabyLover:bruff again... u got 2 i know![]()
ok i chk for the most exp one then i tell u tmrwOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:wah liew...faster think of a goody place to eat lah~![]()
one eachOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:realli...im only using one nial~![]()
i cut and throw all the negatives away lor..Originally posted by BabyLover:got negatives wat![]()
wah...you want to eat untill me pok kai ah??Originally posted by BabyLover:ok i chk for the most exp one then i tell u tmrw![]()
i will bite uOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i cut and throw all the negatives away lor..![]()
shhhh not so loud leh~Originally posted by BabyLover:one each![]()
wait leh...wait till page 45~ this no. no nice~Originally posted by BabyLover:ok la mi time to off work frm here le![]()
wahahha.... go ritzOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:wah...you want to eat untill me pok kai ah??![]()
then i make sure your teeth all drop lor~Originally posted by BabyLover:i will bite u![]()
oops againOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:shhhh not so loud leh~![]()
sibei pan tang.. nvr chgOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:wait leh...wait till page 45~ this no. no nice~![]()
hmmm.....how much is no prob...but the food must be good lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:wahahha.... go ritz![]()
akakaka.... mi put on vamp teethOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:then i make sure your teeth all drop lor~![]()
*kicks you*Originally posted by BabyLover:oops again![]()
Dan is always Dan~ and we were forever friends~Originally posted by BabyLover:sibei pan tang.. nvr chg![]()
salah.. u muz say.. how much is not the prob.. as lg u happie!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hmmm.....how much is no prob...but the food must be good lah~![]()
i take ma xiao ling de metal rod out lor~Originally posted by BabyLover:akakaka.... mi put on vamp teeth![]()
*trips u*Originally posted by Danisdead101times:*kicks you*![]()
salah...im very happy...but eat liao...don't know will happy ornot leh~Originally posted by BabyLover:salah.. u muz say.. how much is not the prob.. as lg u happie!![]()