life not far, she no exercise and is as fat as i am.Originally posted by BabyLover:dun like exercise? opp of u hehe.. but ur kind no fat![]()
i oso duno.. i dun hv the machine then u yest say de mah 18%.. then she said 15%.. now u say 10%...jialat lah!Originally posted by kops21:15% too much leow lah....jio bo......
me last measure slightly less than 10% leh.....still FAT leh...
should be around 7-8% for me with the amount of exercise i am doing.
Originally posted by poon cho tang:no pain, no gain
look nice also imptOriginally posted by poon cho tang:healthy can liow lah...dun worry abt too much or too little fats
i say my body fat is less than 10%...not u need to be around 10%....Originally posted by BabyLover:i oso duno.. i dun hv the machine then u yest say de mah 18%.. then she said 15%.. now u say 10%...jialat lah!but if lose sumore the wt like kid liaos how?
how to tally like tat?
u already chio mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:look nice also impt![]()
like u hor...mei nui....Originally posted by BabyLover:look nice also impt![]()
tats very little also leh.. u better eat more la!Originally posted by kops21:i say my body fat is less than 10%...not u need to be around 10%....
the machine measure i have a total of 6kg of FAT within myself....![]()
i eat alot already...bcos of the frequent exercises, cannot put on weight.Originally posted by BabyLover:tats very little also leh.. u better eat more la!
dun be so crazy
then ger leh? u still haven tell mi ger how much![]()
then u dun eat enuff.. u nid to eat more than the amt u burn off..Originally posted by kops21:i eat alot already...bcos of the frequent exercises, cannot put on weight.
ger no measure, dont know leh...but she underweight...should be same FATness as me...![]()
i eat alot leh...also eat around 10pm daily...not healthy leh...but weight no increase...Originally posted by BabyLover:then u dun eat enuff.. u nid to eat more than the amt u burn off..
not ur ger la.. toking abt in general for girls. abt how much % then consider slim![]()
u got high metabolism plus u exercise so much tats why so kua chang lor...Originally posted by kops21:i eat alot leh...also eat around 10pm daily...not healthy leh...but weight no increase...
aiyah...as long as feeling good, what weight you are should not be essential.
girl should be around 18% i personally feel.![]()
i dont have high metabolism lah...my weight is all based on sweat and pains.Originally posted by BabyLover:u got high metabolism plus u exercise so much tats why so kua chang lor...
oic... curious to know also mah.. my gf started all these tok so get mi curious n wanna know lor.![]()
whr got... mi no exercise de.. i hate to exerciseOriginally posted by kops21:i dont have high metabolism lah...my weight is all based on sweat and pains.
u have mei mei shi cai...no need to worry lah...as long as exercise regularly...who care about weights
u high metabolism mah...no need to exercise & able to maintain that mei mei shi cai.Originally posted by BabyLover:whr got... mi no exercise de.. i hate to exercise![]()
must scrub properly.Originally posted by BabyLover:ciao
Originally posted by kops21:must scrub properly.![]()