is it? where?Originally posted by kops21:2morrow onwards, we going to have at least 2 casino....
casino builted leow, let go there and see the faces of those poor losers....![]()
going pong pong also....Originally posted by BabyLover:![]()
okie bathe cln cln.. scrub cln cln~Originally posted by kops21:going pong pong also....![]()
i heard from news, they are going to announce building of casino tomorrow....going to do at least 2...one at sentosa, the other at marina....Originally posted by BabyLover:is it? where?![]()
really... then nxtime these 2 places gonna be v crowded w gamblersOriginally posted by kops21:i heard from news, they are going to announce building of casino tomorrow....going to do at least 2...one at sentosa, the other at marina....
we go casino kai kai okay....![]()
mi no gamble...later lose must wear banana leave go home...no wan...Originally posted by BabyLover:really... then nxtime these 2 places gonna be v crowded w gamblers
gaigai only ah? can play or not?![]()
Originally posted by kops21:mi no gamble...later lose must wear banana leave go home...no wan...
u no gamble too...lose must later go and "open leg"...no wan......
me go gai gai...laff at those loser and enjoy their pathetic faces....![]()
mi teach u play strip pokerOriginally posted by BabyLover:![]()
jialatz lor.. mi also duno how to gamble but jackpot fun mah..
juz kip pulling![]()
thx but i not int to learnOriginally posted by kops21:mi teach u play strip poker
jackpot not fun...pull and pull...coin neber come out....![]()
at the end...casino wins.....Originally posted by BabyLover:thx but i not int to learn
i play b4 leh.. quite fun.. althou at the end $ come out also go bk in![]()
heynor.. true true...Originally posted by kops21:at the end...casino wins.....
no point gambling in casino...sure to lose in a long run.....
go there put some $$$ and play a few hands, lose leow then leave loh....but must boi those choibu there first.....then go.....![]()
x2Originally posted by BabyLover:sianz.. starting to lag
Apologies
We would like to apologise that due to the high amount of traffic we are unable to display your page at this moment.
Our servers give priority to our registered users.
Please be patient and we will bring you to your page shortly...![]()

It is like that oneOriginally posted by BabyLover:sianz.. starting to lag
Apologies
We would like to apologise that due to the high amount of traffic we are unable to display your page at this moment.
Our servers give priority to our registered users.
Please be patient and we will bring you to your page shortly...![]()
Hey... My woman already talking abt it... She scared she lose her figureOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kaoz...u all r obsessed about fats
Originally posted by sbst275:Where are the crappers?This line is at wrong forum
BBL & LBB & ah Boi(ang moh)Originally posted by BabyLover:![]()
u pay me....i whack her into shape.....Originally posted by sbst275:Hey... My woman already talking abt it... She scared she lose her figure
Originally posted by kops21:......
Originally posted by kops21:u pay me....i whack her into shape.....![]()