you peeping tom~!!!!! wait your eyes will swollen!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by halloe:halloe!!!!watching you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wwwWWWaaaAAAaaaWWWwwwwwwwwaaaaAAAAaaaaaaWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
ah pope lah.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:benedict si simi lai?
yah,i just waxed her...and now she is having her sun-tan~Originally posted by coolger03:wooo.... now then i know how the cockroach looks like...
the banner's cockroach is very shiny hor...
sun? now??Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yah,i just waxed her...and now she is having her sun-tan~![]()
o0ps...should be moon~Originally posted by coolger03:sun? now??
but can see that u r very proud of her hor...
err.. i dunno how to appreciate her beauty wor...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:o0ps...should be moon~
yeah,she is pretty..isn't she?![]()
ah~ its ok...i like her to be my pet can already~Originally posted by coolger03:err.. i dunno how to appreciate her beauty wor...
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:ah~ its ok...i like her to be my pet can already~
keep looking at her and slowly you will find her beauty soon~![]()
cockrochees are cute leh...then they are also very smart one lor...you try putting them in a plastic bag...the next day you will find them all gone!Originally posted by coolger03:i dun like cockroach one.... would rather not learn to appreciate them....
and, b4 they come near me, i would have run away le...
catch for what? to keep as pet ah?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:cockrochees are cute leh...then they are also very smart one lor...you try putting them in a plastic bag...the next day you will find them all gone!
they come and you catch lah~![]()
hahhaa...yah lor...keep as pets lah...if you don't want gib me lor~Originally posted by coolger03:catch for what? to keep as pet ah?
me not u wor...
ah~!! dearie~!!Originally posted by BabyLover:*peep a BOO!*
maaaa~!~! maaaaaaaaaa~!~! don't like this lah...let me keep her lah~~~~!~!~!~!~!~!Originally posted by BabyLover:kaoz! why u brg back the stoopid disgusting roach!
mi dun like laaaaaaa!!!![]()
dear ah now i c u i wanna pukeOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:ah~!! dearie~!!![]()
hahhaa...his new name is ah clone~Originally posted by BabyLover:eh..mi saw new visitor leh.. juz xcape frm siao lang keng si bo
cannot.. mi chin chay gib u 1day to enjoy... after tat throw it away!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:maaaa~!~! maaaaaaaaaa~!~! don't like this lah...let me keep her lah~~~~!~!~!~!~!~!![]()
wah liew...you breakededed my heartededed~Originally posted by BabyLover:dear ah now i c u i wanna puke![]()