mian kong c oso know!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...his new name is ah clone~![]()
maaaaaa~!~! maaaaaaaaaaa~!~! no like this lah~~~~!! i want to keep her...you see she so prweetee~Originally posted by BabyLover:cannot.. mi chin chay gib u 1day to enjoy... after tat throw it away!![]()
and can see he is berry berry boliao also~Originally posted by BabyLover:mian kong c oso know!
cannot hor...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:maaaaaa~!~! maaaaaaaaaaa~!~! no like this lah~~~~!! i want to keep her...you see she so prweetee~
*me go change password*![]()
don't know leh...you think lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:wats the new crapbox name ah?
then u guai lor.. dun put tat ugly ting... mi c u lub u more moreOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:wah liew...you breakededed my heartededed~![]()
hahhaa...she is sleeping mah~ then sleep untill like this..isn't she berry cute?Originally posted by BabyLover:cannot hor...
i dun like la.. c ardy really gib me hair stand...so gross..
then why muz put my soo cute there ah? simi yi shi![]()
u so sure is a he not a sheOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:and can see he is berry berry boliao also~![]()
but but~ i lobe the crokogee leh~ me feed her and clean the sai myself lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:then u guai lor.. dun put tat ugly ting... mi c u lub u more more![]()
thinking lor....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:don't know leh...you think lah~![]()
he/she i don't know lah...but a clone sure i know~Originally posted by BabyLover:u so sure is a he not a she![]()
look like dead! whr got cute.. sumore show all the legs sticking out... yucks!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...she is sleeping mah~ then sleep untill like this..isn't she berry cute?![]()
hmmm...The Sensational crapbox~!Originally posted by BabyLover:thinking lor....
wat abt The Sensational Far Left![]()
u lub roach... tat stoopid roach more impt than mi issitOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:but but~ i lobe the crokogee leh~ me feed her and clean the sai myself lah~![]()
you sleep with your leg kept inside??Originally posted by BabyLover:look like dead! whr got cute.. sumore show all the legs sticking out... yucks!
heynor... muz kuang ming zeng da c mahOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:he/she i don't know lah...but a clone sure i know~![]()
then dun wanna put far left in it ah?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hmmm...The Sensational crapbox~!![]()
hahhaa...no lah...you more important than anyone...Originally posted by BabyLover:u lub roach... tat stoopid roach more impt than mi issit
no worries lor...u gib it to pct la.. he will help u lok after de...![]()
dun compare mi w the stoopid roach hor...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you sleep with your leg kept inside??![]()
The Far Left Sensational crapboxie~!Originally posted by BabyLover:then dun wanna put far left in it ah?
then guai lor.. dun wan the roach.. let u play w it for one more day okie.. then buang!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...no lah...you more important than anyone...
he already has plenty of them inside him~![]()
nothing to say liao leh~Originally posted by BabyLover:dun compare mi w the stoopid roach hor...![]()