her favourite toy is chainsaw right?Originally posted by p|p|:no need u worry la... nellie got her favourite toys she sure will b willing to bring them home de hor???![]()
Mariah not coming with us?Originally posted by p|p|:no need u worry la... nellie got her favourite toys she sure will b willing to bring them home de hor???![]()
My favorite toy is ps2!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:her favourite toy is chainsaw right?![]()
*hugs p|p|*Originally posted by p|p|:hahaha.... nellie dun play wif dangerous things de....![]()
Originally posted by Nelstar:*hugs p|p|*
i go sleep le..
how you know? when you not around she likes to play with sharp objects one..Originally posted by p|p|:hahaha.... nellie dun play wif dangerous things de....![]()
told you she is not as good as ou think...your dotter is a devil actually~Originally posted by p|p|:tot u ought to b in bed le... nitez nellie....
she beri guai de okie... i believe her....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:told you she is not as good as ou think...your dotter is a devil actually~![]()
whahahaha...you believe in devil? ok ok...don't come back crying to me~ whahahahahahaOriginally posted by p|p|:she beri guai de okie... i believe her....![]()
wont de lor.... jin sheng wu hui.... hahahaha....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:whahahaha...you believe in devil? ok ok...don't come back crying to me~ whahahahahaha![]()
what a noble MaMa~Originally posted by p|p|:wont de lor.... jin sheng wu hui.... hahahaha....![]()
Dont try to poison my mama with your rubbish!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:what a noble MaMa~![]()
waaaaaaaaaa *touched*Originally posted by p|p|:wont de lor.... jin sheng wu hui.... hahahaha....![]()
I only use the needle to mend my clothes!!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:how you know? when you not around she likes to play with sharp objects one..![]()
the boss say most prob will get it lor.... he says he's quite certain.... but cant believe him till monday wen he contact me la...Originally posted by Nelstar:*hopes mama p|p| gets her job*![]()
hee....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:what a noble MaMa~![]()
jiejie p|p| saturday the forum ppl ask me go swensen eat dinner and watch midnight show wor...Originally posted by p|p|:the boss say most prob will get it lor.... he says he's quite certain.... but cant believe him till monday wen he contact me la...![]()
hurray, but like that jiejie p|p| got time to bring dotter nellie go and play?Originally posted by p|p|:the boss say most prob will get it lor.... he says he's quite certain.... but cant believe him till monday wen he contact me la...![]()
go lor........Originally posted by Nelstar:jiejie p|p| saturday the forum ppl ask me go swensen eat dinner and watch midnight show wor...
can i go?![]()
got ah... cos im those got free time de... i just need to stay at a particular site for 15hours per week onli... something like a freelance de... but i got more than 1 site lor...Originally posted by Nelstar:hurray, but like that jiejie p|p| got time to bring dotter nellie go and play?![]()
Yea, mama is the best!!Originally posted by p|p|:got ah... cos im those got free time de... i just need to stay at a particular site for 15hours per week onli... something like a freelance de... but i got more than 1 site lor...![]()
mama p|p| wanna come or not?Originally posted by p|p|:go lor........![]()
go where?Originally posted by Nelstar:mama p|p| wanna come or not?
I shy, scared of strangers leh.![]()