u c the time posted.. *kok kok*Originally posted by Danisdead101times:then you say so much?? make me waste my lub for nothing~![]()
ah...i won't bring my dear dear to go to these places lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:ya la wasted my time also.. thot can follow u go c show![]()
but its fun mah..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:ah...i won't bring my dear dear to go to these places lah~![]()
bo bian lah...people step on my tail...me cannot just hum jiz mah...you won't like a hum jiz dear right?Originally posted by BabyLover:u c the time posted.. *kok kok*
tat why i say ur my heroooooOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:bo bian lah...people step on my tail...me cannot just hum jiz mah...you won't like a hum jiz dear right?![]()
watch ku wah zai part 21?Originally posted by BabyLover:but its fun mah..
then u brg ur video cam i can at hm watch![]()
spore madeOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:watch ku wah zai part 21?![]()
aww...me just now quarrel not wanting to show im hero lah...he step my tail first one leh~Originally posted by BabyLover:tat why i say ur my herooooo![]()
pirated one~Originally posted by BabyLover:spore made![]()
i know la.. but ur still my heroOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:aww...me just now quarrel not wanting to show im hero lah...he step my tail first one leh~just now qi si wo le...
yah piracy is in n its hotOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:pirated one~![]()
yeap... anyway,it already past..don't want to talk about it anymore..but don't ever step on my tail again...orelse no matter where,sure im going to dig that fella out...you should know i can right~Originally posted by BabyLover:i know la.. but ur still my hero
guess he also misundstd wat u say la.. then he also wanna defend the pple...
suan le bah.. no use getting angry over.
now the producer announce that this film is not going to come out~ cuz one of the male-lead fall-back suddenly...so cannot be taken~Originally posted by BabyLover:yah piracy is in n its hot![]()
yah hiakhiakOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yeap... anyway,it already past..don't want to talk about it anymore..but don't ever step on my tail again...orelse no matter where,sure im going to dig that fella out...you should know i can right~![]()
zhen shao xingOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:now the producer announce that this film is not going to come out~ cuz one of the male-lead fall-back suddenly...so cannot be taken~![]()
yah lor...me already on the top form to act the other male-lead liao leh...then everything just gone...hai...sianz 101%Originally posted by BabyLover:zhen shao xing![]()
oh yah,better go sleep lah...and take panadol before you sleep ok?Originally posted by BabyLover:mi tmrw sure cmi liaos![]()
akakaa... then i will take the hanky .. n say go!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yah lor...me already on the top form to act the other male-lead liao leh...then everything just gone...hai...sianz 101%![]()
okie cant tink well also ardy.. blurblur de...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh yah,better go sleep lah...and take panadol before you sleep ok?![]()
nite nitez~ sweetdreams~Originally posted by BabyLover:okie cant tink well also ardy.. blurblur de...
whahahaha..no lah...must be new things already mah..new show leh~Originally posted by BabyLover:akakaa... then i will take the hanky .. n say go!
eh.. no car racing hor.. sianzzzz![]()
okie gdnitez~ byeee~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:nite nitez~ sweetdreams~![]()