what is the story abt?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:deleted by me..as requested by mr Zombie
there are so many choose from, be original.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:eh...
i think i change my siggy to ah dan tat one
cute![]()
no story...Originally posted by kops21:what is the story abt?![]()
never mind lahOriginally posted by kops21:there are so many choose from, be original.![]()
you really want to know??Originally posted by kops21:what is the story abt?![]()
oei~! why the same one??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:never mind lah
monkey see monkey do mah![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oei~! why the same one??![]()
i go change a new one liao~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
cockroach again?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i go change a new one liao~![]()
changed already lah~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cockroach again?![]()
ohOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:changed already lah~![]()
good the mornlingly morling PCT~Originally posted by poon cho tang:a belly good moorling lefties~
the thrash consultant is inOriginally posted by poon cho tang:a belly good moorling lefties~
he long gone already lah~Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:the thrash consultant is in![]()
the thrash consultant is sleeping???Originally posted by Danisdead101times:he long gone already lah~![]()
thatz why he is call the trash bin mah~Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:the thrash consultant is sleeping???
wtf kind of Consultant la???![]()
~ and the gers will love you more...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:thatz why he is call the trash bin mah~
now the nite is being taken over by me~![]()
whahahahaha...yah in d nite more lomantic..Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:~ and the gers will love you more...
~on d nightshift.......![]()
i wish u good lomanceOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:whahahahaha...yah in d nite more lomantic..
in d day just a need~![]()
sorry for the late reply...she just don't let me get near the comp~Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:i wish u good lomance
i also want but she koon liao...knn![]()
so lame...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:no story...
topic title was -> .....................
and post was ->![]()
in other words... totally nothing![]()
what monk? u castrated urself?Originally posted by sbst275:Morning...
Monk was here![]()