in hongkong?Originally posted by SGpork:
oh no..da jie da
cos that pic is sick..esp the guyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den u![]()
for wat?
wei...the mods here are all Liverpools fans, u use a Man U movie clips...Originally posted by SGpork:
GOAL~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~![]()
oicOriginally posted by SGpork:cos that pic is sick..esp the guy
u want choibu ?Originally posted by jay_rocks:porky wan to see chio bu liao.

isit..Originally posted by kops21:wei...the mods here are all Liverpools fans, u use a Man U movie clips...![]()
me no watch soccerOriginally posted by kops21:wei...the mods here are all Liverpools fans, u use a Man U movie clips...![]()
u need a big backpack to carry those.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u r scaring urself lah![]()
teach u a technique
nxt time running at nite, u carry garlics with u, carry a cross, carry the taoist wooden sword...guarantee no harm![]()
oi! go there leh,Originally posted by SGpork:isit..
sorry me dontknow![]()
dont bash me up
my bad
good training for nsOriginally posted by kops21:u need a big backpack to carry those.![]()
cant bear to leave all the picsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oi! go there leh,
still posting pic here?![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:
oh no...![]()
a sense of satisfaction on the guy's faceOriginally posted by kops21:what the rt arm holding?
u need to run a few rounds with porky can already.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:good training for ns![]()
oops .. paisey forgot u mtyc horOriginally posted by SGpork:up.
why not ...
MTYC![]()
yeah loh..porky specs also fog out...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:a sense of satisfaction on the guy's face![]()
i still trainingOriginally posted by kops21:u need to run a few rounds with porky can already.![]()
oh yeahOriginally posted by kops21:what the rt arm holding?
more likeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:a sense of satisfaction on the guy's face![]()
nope...cough...cough....Originally posted by BabyLover:got go c doctor take medi or not?
Originally posted by kops21:u need to run a few rounds with porky can already.![]()
y not?Originally posted by kops21:nope...cough...cough....![]()
cool....keep up the good work...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i still training
yesterday was cycling, today was gym...
tml evening if not raining, will be jogging![]()