shou xia liu qing pleaseOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
should be a small issue, a few days later should disappear...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:y not?![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:shou xia liu qing please![]()
btw, how to use the dumbbells?Originally posted by kops21:cool....keep up the good work...![]()
huh???Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
huh..
u must wait for me ar...
i weak
so easi. juz sit down and do it lor. should be the shoulder there lean against ur hand which is crossing it. aiya,find picOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:btw, how to use the dumbbells?
i shy to use it...today was trying it...but there got a few guys and gals there...den i dunno how to use it...a bit paiseh![]()
just carry lor..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:btw, how to use the dumbbells?
i shy to use it...today was trying it...but there got a few guys and gals there...den i dunno how to use it...a bit paiseh![]()
pic and actual doing can be different mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:so easi. juz sit down and do it lor. should be the shoulder there lean against ur hand which is crossing it. aiya,find pic
dont know use...then monkey see...monkey do....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:btw, how to use the dumbbells?

you tried your umbrella already ah?Originally posted by SGpork:now always rain
i cant jogging
hai hai..got to do it at night
in the park..with trees..narrow path..slopes..
n risky..![]()
ill wear garlic around my neck..carry a cross..n run ..no worries..
since i...carry umbrella n run in light rain already..this is nth special..![]()
im weak..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:huh???
u should be wait for me instead![]()
sure thingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you tried your umbrella already ah?![]()
i tried the 5kgOriginally posted by SGpork:just carry lor..
i carry each ...3kg on my hand..
n run 4.3 before
LOL
my fren dare me..![]()
ok...but those ppl there muscle very tua liap...see liao dun dare go nearOriginally posted by kops21:dont know use...then monkey see...monkey do....![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:sure thing
but abit hard when wind come...![]()
nvr call me come and take pictureOriginally posted by SGpork:sure thing
wah siao..Originally posted by jay_rocks:here it is.
dun bluffOriginally posted by SGpork:im weak..![]()
did u fly?Originally posted by SGpork:sure thing
wat cup sizeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok...but those ppl there muscle very tua liap...see liao dun dare go near![]()
then try this.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah siao..
me cannot lah![]()