dot listen his crapOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun bluff
kops say u very power![]()
last time i was thinking whether i should go buy the weight and tied to my leg wen running...but after i see the price, i think i dunnit tatOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha. u try the leg one. i try playing basketball with it. then after putting off,damnn shiok feeling. veri light
why must lie down?Originally posted by jay_rocks:here it is.
not sure...didnt measure...but definitely not A cupOriginally posted by kops21:wat cup size![]()
i oso short leg mahOriginally posted by SGpork:dot listen his crap
me short leg..![]()
porky damn fast runner...always keke....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun bluff
kops say u very power![]()
i oso got see ppl lying downOriginally posted by TehJarVu:why must lie down?
wait hurt the back.![]()
hah. my fren lend me and play with it once. but then,i think shaolin training betta.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:last time i was thinking whether i should go buy the weight and tied to my leg wen running...but after i see the price, i think i dunnit tat![]()
see porky?Originally posted by kops21:porky damn fast runner...always keke....![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:dot listen his crap
me short leg..![]()

yupOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah. my fren lend me and play with it once. but then,i think shaolin training betta.
porky is very tall?Originally posted by kops21:...yeah rt...short leg...
http://www.muscletech.com/TRAINING/DUMBELL_WORKOUT/All_Dumbell_Workout.shtmlOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:btw, how to use the dumbbells?
i shy to use it...today was trying it...but there got a few guys and gals there...den i dunno how to use it...a bit paiseh![]()
got meh? u sae zai zhong guo de gu shi izzitOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
now every sunday got show the shaolin show on channel u 2pm.
go watch it
i missed the last episode...going to watch it tis sun![]()
hmmm...same height as you...but can still grow...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:porky is very tall?![]()
yupOriginally posted by jay_rocks:got meh? u sae zai zhong guo de gu shi izzit
icOriginally posted by kops21:hmmm...same height as you...but can still grow...![]()
oh. remember to remind me. will forgot one. shaolin monk rocks. but fight,-lots of 1sOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup![]()
yup..got saw 1 part during their training is to frog-hop style up the stairsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:oh. remember to remind me. will forgot one. shaolin monk rocks. but fight,-lots of 1s
do more kicks...can still grow...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic
i think my height is fixed...![]()
roundhouse kick?Originally posted by kops21:do more kicks...can still grow...![]()
juz makan and sleep. can de.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:roundhouse kick?![]()