check out my favoriate kick.....http://relax.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=117162&page=0Originally posted by monkeybusiness:roundhouse kick?![]()
nah...not interested in basketballOriginally posted by jay_rocks:juz makan and sleep. can de.
or try playing basketball.![]()
xiong...Originally posted by kops21:check out my favoriate kick.....http://relax.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=117162&page=0![]()
is that backthrust or backhook?Originally posted by kops21:check out my favoriate kick.....http://relax.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=117162&page=0![]()
my fren kenna kicked in the nutOriginally posted by jay_rocks:xiong...
Originally posted by jay_rocks:xiong...
backhookOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:is that backthrust or backhook?![]()
muhahahaha. sec 1 basketball training,under my senior,tough till i can slim down leh. but still got fats...i mean a bit onliOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nah...not interested in basketball![]()
by backhookOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my fren kenna kicked in the nut![]()
wah...Originally posted by kops21:backhook![]()
backthrustOriginally posted by kops21:by backhook![]()
tt hurts.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my fren kenna kicked in the nut![]()
good lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:muhahahaha. sec 1 basketball training,under my senior,tough till i can slim down leh. but still got fats...i mean a bit onli
wtf.......must be painful.....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah...
my backhook always cannot make it...not high enough
last time was training backthrust...my fren was holding the handmeat for me...den i just practise my backthrust...didnt aim...den just go for his nut![]()
he kick u in the nut?Originally posted by jay_rocks:tt hurts.
i oso kena hit be4 at the 2 nuts there. sec 1 tt time,1 attitude prob guy. now everyone in the bb hates him. no one wans to fren him. even his class oso hates him. he now like onli gt good frens and no close fren. onli got gf to pei him everyday after school
next time get ur fr to hold for me...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:backthrust![]()
think so...den i kenna scolded by the coach...say y didnt aim?Originally posted by kops21:wtf.......must be painful.....![]()
u wanna kick his nut too?Originally posted by kops21:next time get ur fr to hold for me...![]()
backthrust difficult to aim, but with pratcise, should be okay. as for backhook, must depend whether u you flexible or not, if not it will end up like a nuts swapper....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:think so...den i kenna scolded by the coach...say y didnt aim?![]()
yeap. damn pain,yet no one helps me to fight him. somemore i innocent kena one. they wan to play match,then its his ball ma,alwaes dun let ppl touch one. then they shoot,then when i juz got the ball,he kumlan use his knee and hit me. if he guai lan again,confirm beat himOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he kick u in the nut?![]()
yupOriginally posted by kops21:backthrust difficult to aim, but with pratcise, should be okay. as for backhook, must depend whether u you flexible or not, if not it will end up like a nuts swapper....![]()
ask him to wear his headguard. the chances of me kicking his face is higher.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u wanna kick his nut too?![]()
okOriginally posted by kops21:ask him to wear his headguard. the chances of me kicking his face is higher.![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
my backhook very low level one...cannot go up![]()
old liao...leg becoming more and more inflexible![]()
aim for the headOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yeap. damn pain,yet no one helps me to fight him. somemore i innocent kena one. they wan to play match,then its his ball ma,alwaes dun let ppl touch one. then they shoot,then when i juz got the ball,he kumlan use his knee and hit me. if he guai lan again,confirm beat him