x2. ren bu neng bu ren lao. now i oso feel old liao.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
my backhook very low level one...cannot go up![]()
old liao...leg becoming more and more inflexible![]()
not having a nick of "rubberman" for nuthing...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ok![]()
tat's y i planning to take something tat does not require too much leg power...Originally posted by kops21:......
yes rubber kopsOriginally posted by kops21:not having a nick of "rubberman" for nuthing...![]()
u young lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:x2. ren bu neng bu ren lao. now i oso feel old liao.
okOriginally posted by kops21:going off leow....![]()
bad sia u.but i like it.nan ren bu huai,nu ren bu ai.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:aim for the head
got 2 points![]()
tell him tat kick nuts got penalty![]()
u sleeping oredy?Originally posted by jay_rocks:bad sia u.but i like it.nan ren bu huai,nu ren bu ai.
nitez
nahOriginally posted by kops21:hmmm...same height as you...but can still grow...![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic
i think my height is fixed...![]()
a real aikido playerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's y i planning to take something tat does not require too much leg power...
like for example, i was thinking bout aikido...mix with maybe taekwondo loh![]()
aaa.. hvn oror? :Originally posted by kops21:.....
cough...cough...Originally posted by BabyLover:aaa.. hvn oror? :