hahhaa...lucky not on my side...me just hanged but it will still move after that~Originally posted by BabyLover:yah lor.. so slow.. then even kenna posting gone muz retype!!![]()
long mehOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:this 27th me going for a long holiday~!!
then 1st of june going to start new work and chiong all the way liao~![]()
nowsadays busy untill all used up liao lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:wat happen to ur powerrrr![]()
not fair!!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...lucky not on my side...me just hanged but it will still move after that~![]()
for me is very very long already...its been years since i have such a long holiday already leh~Originally posted by BabyLover:long meh![]()
PM fireice lah...she will reply to you~Originally posted by BabyLover:not fair!!!
tats sad... take extra eggs in the morning ahOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:nowsadays busy untill all used up liao lah~![]()
you are late~Originally posted by BabyLover:cum 39x~![]()
*clap clap*Originally posted by Danisdead101times:for me is very very long already...its been years since i have such a long holiday already leh~![]()
even drank the cheeken essenceseseses already lah...also no use lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:tats sad... take extra eggs in the morning ah![]()
yeah~! we go holiday ok? no need to wash clothes no need to see baby..all buang one side...then we go three day holiday at pasir ris chalet!Originally posted by BabyLover:*clap clap*
can play for 3days le~~![]()
reply wat? lao niang bo eng??Originally posted by Danisdead101times:PM fireice lah...she will reply to you~![]()
u too fast laOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you are late~![]()
wan dan le wan dan le...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:even drank the cheeken essenceseseses already lah...also no use lah~![]()
maybe you will get this reply...or maybe...lao niang ai ki koon liao~ mai cha lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:reply wat? lao niang bo eng??![]()
where got fast...i just posted and saw a new page up~Originally posted by BabyLover:u too fast la![]()
ahahaha.... muz hire a nanny n a maid..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yeah~! we go holiday ok? no need to wash clothes no need to see baby..all buang one side...then we go three day holiday at pasir ris chalet!![]()
the red pills?Originally posted by BabyLover:wan dan le wan dan le...
u nid the pills tat lbb takes![]()
not ai ki koon.. is go c uncle zhouOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:maybe you will get this reply...or maybe...lao niang ai ki koon liao~ mai cha lah~![]()
got work three day one ornot? after three days we will be back mah...so no need to waste money~Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahaha.... muz hire a nanny n a maid..
one specially to c bb.. the other to do washing![]()
my side v lag lehOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:where got fast...i just posted and saw a new page up~![]()
got leh..i got hear her say ai ki koon liao before leh~Originally posted by BabyLover:not ai ki koon.. is go c uncle zhou![]()
me also...just hit on the refresh lor~Originally posted by BabyLover:my side v lag leh
kept getting apology![]()