simises? me always have to work so hard outside for you leh...you still want to brame me ah?Originally posted by BabyLover:cos u oways not ard to sayang mi
all ur fault lor![]()
ur gdfren oso cmi laOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:okie...my good friend surname is Do name is Panna...che berry chio one ok?![]()
ahaha... tat long hair lionOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:cheeken aSs...machiam like cheena man lah~![]()
hey...she accompany me when im down ok?Originally posted by BabyLover:ur gdfren oso cmi la![]()
mizmiz mah...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:simises? me always have to work so hard outside for you leh...you still want to brame me ah?![]()
where got lag? me no more laggy already~Originally posted by BabyLover:cum 41x~
sibei lagggg
not mi ah.. hmph!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hey...she accompany me when im down ok?![]()
huh.. cld be my server then... slow lehOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:where got lag? me no more laggy already~![]()
hahhaa...you say slp....now me want to go sleep already~Originally posted by BabyLover:mizmiz mah...
nxtime dun ovrslp so much okie![]()
me headache you cannot help me...but she helped me alot leh...she is the almighty pan-na-do~!!Originally posted by BabyLover:not mi ah.. hmph!
me too~!!Originally posted by BabyLover:kenna kicked out![]()
cannot.. muz b hardworking deOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...you say slp....now me want to go sleep already~![]()
not really lah...i think its the forum server lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:huh.. cld be my server then... slow leh![]()
yah,hardworking in pei ing you here thru the nite rite?Originally posted by BabyLover:cannot.. muz b hardworking de![]()
mi help u to massage....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:me headache you cannot help me...but she helped me alot leh...she is the almighty pan-na-do~!!![]()
you~~ you~~Originally posted by BabyLover:mi help u to massage....
n then pull all ur hair
so shoik rite![]()
yah after tat kick.. cfm is forum problemOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:not really lah...i think its the forum server lah~
yah lor...now faster already~Originally posted by BabyLover:yah after tat kick.. cfm is forum problem![]()
what is it about?Originally posted by BabyLover:wait u got time..
read tis.. v interesting..
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=131195&page=1
scroll down n look for urs.
okie..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i want to go already...quick say bye bye and good nite to me~![]()