abt the 12 animals lor.. got ur cok cok geyOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:what is it about?![]()
ya alot more.. muz man man readOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:im the METAL ROOSTER - 1861, 1921, 1981
A practical, exacting and industrious type of Rooster with a flair for captivating others with his brilliant powers of deduction. Investigative, optimistic and idealistic, he will have a passionate attitude toward work.
Metal will make him opinionated and headstrong and he will have a strong need for importance and fame. He could be fastidious about his self-conceived image and cannot subscribe to the viewpoints of others readily. He has the gift of oratory, which he may use to drown out the voices of his opponents. Although he is factual and reasonable, he finds it hard to be totally impartial when his ego is directly challenged.
If he cannot relate well to others or make real efforts to compromise, his talents could be wasted and his genius will go a-begging. Overrationalizing and analyzing could be disastrous. When he is negative, he will even subject a blooming romance to a routine clinical examination. He should curb his urge to overkill.
The Metal Rooster could be inhibited with his emotions despite his outward bravado. He will insist on order in his life and will demand hygienic conditions or even sterile cleanliness in his surroundings.
But while this acquisitive Rooster is attracted to material wealth, he will also be concerned about social reforms. He will feel committed to extend his services and know-how to all humanity and will find fulfillment in solving social problems or instigating reforms for the advancement of mankind.![]()
yah,just read afew only...cuz now the eyes lazy liao...must go get some rest liao~Originally posted by BabyLover:ya alot more.. muz man man read![]()
when u hv the time then read thru lor... now read sure fall flat on keyboardOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yah,just read afew only...cuz now the eyes lazy liao...must go get some rest liao~![]()
yah lor...okie..me going off already...later then chat with you bah~ buaiz...Originally posted by BabyLover:when u hv the time then read thru lor... now read sure fall flat on keyboard![]()
okie byebye~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yah lor...okie..me going off already...later then chat with you bah~ buaiz...![]()
wow! you are early man~Originally posted by kops21:......
time to wash up and out for work.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wow! you are early man~![]()
go go go...have a great day ahead yea~Originally posted by kops21:time to wash up and out for work.![]()
hopefully...less....coughing....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:go go go...have a great day ahead yea~![]()
Feeling better now?Originally posted by kops21:hopefully...less....coughing....
it is getting better until yesterday evening. suddenly woke up in the middle of the night and cough non-stop for quite a while. now the throat abit sore again.Originally posted by sbst275:Feeling better now?
u got take any medi or not?Originally posted by kops21:it is getting better until yesterday evening. suddenly woke up in the middle of the night and cough non-stop for quite a while. now the throat abit sore again.![]()
my mum cook those horrible tonic...liang tea...i think....i drank it for 2 days...Originally posted by BabyLover:u got take any medi or not?
use salt water to gargle
hmm.. why dun go doc leh?Originally posted by kops21:my mum cook those horrible tonic...liang tea...i think....i drank it for 2 days...
after that take some logenzes...