good mooorlingOriginally posted by BabyLover:morning lefties~
there is always a better tomorrowOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:good mooorling
i tell myself tomorrow will be a better day
but instead become today is worse than yesterday..
wtf??? kanna con...![]()
it may be a worse day.. but heart tell urself to be happy...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:good mooorling
i tell myself tomorrow will be a better day
but instead become today is worse than yesterday..
wtf??? kanna con...![]()
ya hippo sure.. sure..Originally posted by InnoHippo:there is always a better tomorrow
tomorrow will sux moreOriginally posted by BabyLover:it may be a worse day.. but heart tell urself to be happy...
n be happy then a better day ardy lor....
damn today really sux!
going by the trend, death is the suxiestOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:tomorrow will sux more![]()
can't wait, the cremation should be hot stuffOriginally posted by poon cho tang:going by the trend, death is the suxiest
me worse...Originally posted by kops21:headache![]()
ya go oror la.. slp n hv a gd rest.. tmrw will be fresherOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:wah really ai si buah si sia............
buah tahan....
wah ki koon liao.. koon ka ho![]()
hooy00Originally posted by poon cho tang:y00hoo....lefties~
lbb u chg ur siggy again.. u forgot to input the old in siggy thread!Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:hi hi![]()
oh kOriginally posted by BabyLover:lbb u chg ur siggy again.. u forgot to input the old in siggy thread!![]()
actuallie.. the grapes one suit u alotOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:oh k
soon soon![]()
why? i remind u of grapes ar?Originally posted by BabyLover:actuallie.. the grapes one suit u alot![]()