ah lau wans banana in choc HL milkOriginally posted by kops21:stop peeping...monk not giving you the icecream.![]()
dont really know lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:y?
my mouth now oso bitter taste...like falling sick soon![]()
bo mata and get zombie and strip the banana.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:peeping tom detected![]()
not banana milk harOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ah lau wans banana in choc HL milk![]()
18km???Originally posted by kops21:dont really know leh
maybe it is because i just finished 18km run, body is reacting and adjusting and lost the taste for food.
u also sick.![]()
so cruel...tsk tsk..Originally posted by kops21:bo mata and get zombie and strip the banana.![]()
he dun like tat...he prefer one elongated banana in choc milkOriginally posted by kops21:not banana milk har![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:18km???![]()
u r my godOriginally posted by kops21:....
i was doing 24-30km week in week out during peak period training for Marathon.
i like banana milkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he dun like tat...he prefer one elongated banana in choc milk![]()
very soon, porky will be like that alsoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u r my god![]()
Originally posted by kops21:i like banana milkremind me of the primary sch days.
yeah...nxt wk sch starts...everyday ends at 5pm except wed and fri...Originally posted by kops21:very soon, porky will be like that also....u can also do it, it is all in the MIND
aiyah, just walk behind the sch and do 1 round lah.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah...nxt wk sch starts...everyday ends at 5pm except wed and fri...
since its evening time, can go to the stadium to jog..![]()
no place to put my bag...Originally posted by kops21:aiyah, just walk behind the sch and do 1 round lah.![]()
wat thread?Originally posted by kops21:ah lau...thread cannot closed again.![]()
thought u have a room to keep ur thing.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no place to put my bag...![]()
but still need to go back sch...go 6 storeys high...no energy leftOriginally posted by kops21:thought u have a room to keep ur thing.![]()
http://relax.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=134284Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wat thread?![]()
kns...like that no energy...weak.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but still need to go back sch...go 6 storeys high...no energy left![]()
Originally posted by kops21:kns...like that no energy...weak.
stop being a disgrace and give excuse.![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()