to the left... i lurrrrve itOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:I was born to help you on your
way thru the grids of life..
That is my destiny..I will lead you astray..
of that u can be certain..![]()
tts 2mths liao.Originally posted by BabyLover:cum 64x~![]()
sian is a state of mindOriginally posted by BabyLover:sian1 sian2 sian3 sianz4
this logic makes me feel even more sianOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:sian is a state of mind
sian is actually not sian
u juz tink you r sian![]()
good evening...Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
u getting more n more lor saw leh...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:sian is a state of mind
sian is actually not sian
u juz tink you r sian![]()
yah wun die yet....Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:moorling..
not too hot tdy think will survive the day..
i hope![]()
ai si buah siOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah wun die yet....![]()
nvm la... arbo got no more lor saw dao li frm uOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:ai si buah si![]()
sianlogic can be quite disturbingOriginally posted by InnoHippo:this logic makes me feel even more sian![]()
lor saw dao li?Originally posted by BabyLover:nvm la... arbo got no more lor saw dao li frm u![]()
blah blah blah yada yadaOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:lor saw dao li?
lor saw dao li?
lor saw dao li?![]()
why u been hanging around withOriginally posted by BabyLover:blah blah blah yada yada![]()
at least nvr went andeleh andeleh~Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:why u been hanging around with
tibetan sheep issit?![]()