cum 79x liaos..juz nid to cum 80 then burst!Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz...cumming so soon
ran 23km this morning, visit bloodbank this morning, and i am still feel wide awake now.....Originally posted by BabyLover:u use up all ur power tere ardy lor![]()
soo enrgetic ah...Originally posted by kops21:ran 23km this morning, visit bloodbank this morning, and i am still feel wide awake now.....
u wanna come and help me to use out my remaining energy?![]()
tell u not to cum leowOriginally posted by BabyLover:cum 79x liaos..juz nid to cum 80 then burst!![]()
why? then like tt no fun leOriginally posted by kops21:tell u not to cum leow![]()
u must show me how to release the powerOriginally posted by BabyLover:soo enrgetic ah...
okie show mi ur powerr![]()
what fun u get from cuming everytime....still got kick meh?Originally posted by BabyLover:why? then like tt no fun le![]()
u so exp liaos stil nid mi to show meh... juz let it go lorOriginally posted by kops21:u must show me how to release the power![]()
every new cum is a kick watOriginally posted by kops21:what fun u get from cuming everytime....still got kick meh?
me 21 nia leh...still need experience women to guide me alongOriginally posted by BabyLover:u so exp liaos stil nid mi to show meh... juz let it go lor![]()
yah i oso kenna.. v irritating hor...Originally posted by kops21:how come i keep having to retype all my stuffs again after submitting the post
is it only me?![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:every new cum is a kick wat![]()
but... mi 18 lehOriginally posted by kops21:me 21 nia leh...still need experience women to guide me along![]()
that's y i always copy the entire post before i click submitOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah i oso kenna.. v irritating hor...
they say can use back wor.. but tt back like no work de
Originally posted by kops21:.......
we can be a lovely coupleOriginally posted by BabyLover:but... mi 18 leh![]()
sumtimes i do tt too..dam leychey lorOriginally posted by kops21:that's y i always copy the entire post before i click submit![]()
i like mature guys worOriginally posted by kops21:we can be a lovely couple![]()
what to do? is either this or have to retype everything again.Originally posted by BabyLover:sumtimes i do tt too..dam leychey lor
3 years older....i very mature and energtic also.....Originally posted by BabyLover:i like mature guys wor![]()