how to call a number?Originally posted by kops21:only 1...those have not called up a number, please do so....
the previous one also blue mah...Originally posted by kops21:wei...me is blue leftie leh...of course avatar has to be blue lah.![]()
okay....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:how to call a number?
can i hav the number 8 please?
auspicious number![]()
orhh..tis one ah..Originally posted by kops21:okay....
the first person will shout 1...follow by the left or right person next to you will shout 2...
so forth and so forth...until everyone have shouted a number...then we know how many persons around...even in the dark, we can do that and is very accurate...
not anyhow hamtum a number u want![]()
kns...u try it in army...u got blanket.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:orhh..tis one ah..
last time ncc hav tried b4 liao
last time the IC wanna group us to do something mah...den my close frens n i we always try to go for the even numbers so tat we can be together![]()
wat's blanket?Originally posted by kops21:kns...u try it in army...u got blanket.![]()
i thought u say u busy?Originally posted by BabyLover:blanket party ah![]()
she want blanket also.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i thought u say u busy?
still pop in here?![]()
juz now makan breakOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i thought u say u busy?
still pop in here?![]()
u all play.. mi stand at the side.. take photosOriginally posted by kops21:she want blanket also.![]()
show me the photosOriginally posted by BabyLover:u all play.. mi stand at the side.. take photos![]()
for myself to c laOriginally posted by kops21:show me the photos![]()
Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:MKB looks cool now![]()
yah lor.. sullenly lok more yandao worOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:MKB looks cool now![]()
no probs, my pleasureOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:woohoo~~
golden leftie reporting![]()
thanks LBB![]()
am i the yandao-est leftie?Originally posted by BabyLover:yah lor.. sullenly lok more yandao wor![]()
u...always on d lookout for yandaoOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah lor.. sullenly lok more yandao wor![]()