NoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no. izzit too young or i no money to go in?
do u drink?
no. trying to lose fats ard the stomach area only.Originally posted by littlestream:No
Are you on a diet?
yes do sit upsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no. trying to lose fats ard the stomach area only.
do u haf ani suggestions or tips on tt?
Yes (using tea tree oil but someone told aloe vera is better. oh no, i think they said proactive. have you heard of it?)Originally posted by BabyLover:yes do sit ups
do u hv pimples?
nopeOriginally posted by littlestream:Yes (using tea tree oil but someone told aloe vera is better. oh no, i think they said proactive. have you heard of it?)
Have you tried reflexology?
Yes (each year, hubby buys a day spa voucher for me for Mother's day)Originally posted by BabyLover:nope
nope
do u go spa?
yes sumtimesOriginally posted by littlestream:Yes (each year, hubby buys a day spa voucher for me for Mother's day)
Do you paint your nails?
Yes (mostly those freebies that come along when you buy their products)Originally posted by BabyLover:yes sumtimes
do u use perfume?
no.. dun tink in our lifetimeOriginally posted by littlestream:Yes (mostly those freebies that come along when you buy their products)
Do you think the world is ending soon?
No, are you an idiot?Originally posted by laurence82:no, coz i not working
are u constipated?
noOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:No, are you an idiot?![]()
No (wah, BabyLover, looks like you don't sleep one hor? Morning see you, night time see you.Originally posted by BabyLover:no
r u very free?![]()
eh.. wee hrs i slping lorOriginally posted by littlestream:No (wah, BabyLover, looks like you don't sleep one hor? Morning see you, night time see you.![]()
)
Do you drive to work?
no. stilll young.Originally posted by laurence82:yes i have PMS....lots of them
always come in to sgforums and see the New Message blinking
Are you gonna die soon?
yes, of course i eat, love to eatOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no. stilll young.
do u eat?
noOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yes, of course i eat, love to eat
do you catch the news everyday?
hmm...yes and noOriginally posted by BabyLover:no
r u gd in chinese?
i dunno leh.. but for now, noOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...yes and no![]()
(good in speaking, but bad in writing and reading)
are you going out tml?
Yes (actually love them)Originally posted by BabyLover:i dunno leh.. but for now, no
do u like puzzles?
no. i still heels over headOriginally posted by littlestream:Yes (actually love them)
Are you head over heels in love?
noOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no. i still heels over head
do u wanna die?

yes. so chim things.lol, someone is switching on their radio darn loudOriginally posted by SGpork:no
are u ..