oh the only cross stitch i did was back during sec sch days..Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........I am a sentimental fool so birthdays or any kind of dates are important to me. So, the final agreement is we celebrate all dates except his birthday. He said he pai seh lah. Hee hee. Got to respect him/his decision, right?
No (but I love cross-stitch. In my home, I have two lovely pieces which hubby likes to brag to visitors.The Last Supper and one Precious Moments type, saying grace by dinner table. I have that in my kitchenette).
Do you enjoy car racing?
Originally posted by BabyLover:oh the only cross stitch i did was back during sec sch days..
the ez one not complicated kind hor
yes but not i drv
do u drive?
hey its fun lehOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
(not you drive ah.......aiyoh, you eh sai man. I dare not, even if I am not the driver)
Yes
Do you like ironing?
Fun ah? Aiyah, cannot lah......got to leave it to you young people. My heart cannot take it liao.Originally posted by BabyLover:hey its fun leh
no i hate ironing
do u hv a garden?
yah hsework considered?Originally posted by littlestream:Fun ah? Aiyah, cannot lah......got to leave it to you young people. My heart cannot take it liao.
Yes (I've posted my mini veggie garden before in the Night Owl thread. I am now eating my home grown cherry tomatoes and typing at the same time. Got a good harvest of chillies too and gave some away as loot bag during one of my recent home parties)
Do you exercise?
Originally posted by BabyLover:yah hsework considered?
do u go for manicure?
u exercise muz oso control diet lor..n try not to sit after eatingOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
Boy, you ARE funny!!! Housework ah? Cannot lah. Don't know read somewhere, the calories burn is very minimal only wor.I do quite a bit but the pounds ain't going.
No (while I like to pamper myself too but so far, facial and body massage is about it. I am living the "need to" rather than the "nice to have". Got dependent, must save money for college funds. Want to donate?
Do you like travelling?
Hmm..........yeah. To be honest, exercise is a foreign word to me already. Too caught up with watching drama any time I get a chance. But hubby and I are signed up for badminton this Fall at the local community centre. So, hopefully, can trigger my passion. *ahem* I was a competitive player before.Originally posted by BabyLover:u exercise muz oso control diet lor..n try not to sit after eating
not really.... lucky him hor
do u smoke?
hehe.. ok la at least got kip urself active...Originally posted by littlestream:Hmm..........yeah. To be honest, exercise is a foreign word to me already. Too caught up with watching drama any time I get a chance. But hubby and I are signed up for badminton this Fall at the local community centre. So, hopefully, can trigger my passion. *ahem* I was a competitive player before.Okay, will take your advice. I'll walk around during lunch. Thanks.
No (has never touch one before)
Do you drink?
no ...Originally posted by BabyLover:hehe.. ok la at least got kip urself active...
yes but no beer pls
do u hv pimples?
yesOriginally posted by meltz:no ...
r u in love ???![]()
no. i'm a boy hor.Originally posted by BabyLover:yes
do u wear skirt?
noOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no. i'm a boy hor.
do u fall down often?
No (but 7th month leh......Originally posted by BabyLover:no
do u get blue blks for no reason?
yea.. depends on wat kind osoOriginally posted by littlestream:No (but 7th month leh......![]()
)
Do you dance?
Yes (and VERY.......especially the FLYING ones. I used to hide behind my dad.Originally posted by BabyLover:yea.. depends on wat kind oso
r u afraid of cockroach?
yes some..as lg got subtitles or translated ardyOriginally posted by littlestream:Yes (and VERY.......especially the FLYING ones. I used to hide behind my dad.![]()
)
Do you watch Korean dramas?
Yes (aiyoh, yes is like so lame. MUST more like it.Originally posted by BabyLover:yes some..as lg got subtitles or translated ardy
do u color ur hair?
noOriginally posted by littlestream:Yes (aiyoh, yes is like so lame. MUST more like it.)
Are you having a shang yue outing?
no(not yet)Originally posted by BabyLover:no
do u hv mooncakes there?
Yes (we have the made in HKG ones, Macau and Taiwan. But I prefer to buy locally made ones. Heard on the multicultural radio that it is fattening. One mooncake is equivalent to two bowls of rice? *sigh*........I really do like them. The snow skin ones remind me of the Japanese mochi (sp?). You don't have to guess which I buy. It's definitely the four egg yorks ones.Originally posted by BabyLover:no
do u hv mooncakes there?
Wow......you have very nice pix in your siggy. Are they for real? Like there is such a place on earth?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no(not yet)
do you like roses?
i not sure whether are there such places...found them while playing gamesOriginally posted by littlestream:Wow......you have very nice pix in your siggy. Are they for real? Like there is such a place on earth?
Yes (especially red ones)
Have you tried the monkey bar?
Oh, like that ah. But nice pix lah. I like it.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i not sure whether are there such places...found them while playing games![]()
yes
is ur face oily?![]()
just take it if u wan, there's no copyrightOriginally posted by littlestream:Oh, like that ah. But nice pix lah. I like it.
No (combination skin, I got)
Is it pay day today?