yes, i can...cos i am a rock troll....Originally posted by BabyLover:no.. mama lub u
can u eat 3 bak zhang at one go?
NopeOriginally posted by BabyLover:no.. mama lub u
can u eat 3 bak zhang at one go?
Nope..Originally posted by Kermadec:yes, i can...cos i am a rock troll....
are u a hijacker?
yesOriginally posted by sbst275:Nope
Do your like bananas?
YesOriginally posted by BabyLover:yes
do u read newspapers?
noOriginally posted by sbst275:Yes
Do you punish kids with rod?
Nice mummyOriginally posted by BabyLover:no
r u afraid of beetles?
yes but not too muchOriginally posted by sbst275:Nice mummy
Nope
Do you like to sleep?
YesOriginally posted by BabyLover:yes but not too much
do u go to the market?
yes, of cos...Originally posted by sbst275:Yes
Do you like babies?
yesOriginally posted by sbst275:Yes
Do you like babies?
i assume noOriginally posted by BabyLover:yes
is it going to the rain?
yesOriginally posted by demonage:i assume no
hmmm do u think i should go for the girl i admire???
noOriginally posted by BabyLover:yes
do u hv any sickness?
must i answer this?Originally posted by demonage:no
r u a virgin??
NoOriginally posted by laurence82:must i answer this?![]()
yes
is there a gold bar in ur hse?
noOriginally posted by littlestream:No
Do you enjoy cooking?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no
do u bring a plastic bag with u wenever u go shopping?
no. unless u r lucky enuf to see.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hahahahaha...........this is a first. Never heard of that before.Anyways, I am not a shopping person. Hardly go other than grocery stores.
Is there rainbow after a rain?
NoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no. unless u r lucky enuf to see.
do u watch kidscentral?
noOriginally posted by littlestream:No
Do you watch Arts & Entertainment?
Hey BabyLover.......how are you? It's been a while eh? I was going to go to the mall but missed the van so came back to kaypoh again.Originally posted by BabyLover:no
do u listen to the radio?
hihie.. yahlor.. thot u mia liaosOriginally posted by littlestream:Hey BabyLover.......how are you? It's been a while eh? I was going to go to the mall but missed the van so came back to kaypoh again.
Yes
Do you ice skate?
Originally posted by BabyLover:hihie.. yahlor.. thot u mia liaos
yes used to... now forgot how le
hv u tried horse riding?
hehe.. i oso dun dare for d rest...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
no MIA lah but I only surf in the office.
No. (actually, dare not ah. It is a shame because there are so many ranches here. I think however I left Sg, is whatever I am now. No taking in the Cdn culture like skiing, horse-back riding, ice skating)Also, afraid old bones cannot take the trauma of a fall lah.
Do you buy shares/stocks?