no (maggie mee count) ???Originally posted by BabyLover:hehe.. i oso dun dare for d rest...
nope...
do u cook?
hee hee......maggie mee ah? can also lah. but got add ingredients or not? that can make it a healthy meal too.Originally posted by meltz:no (maggie mee count) ???
do u wash yr own clothes ???
i go sentosa as much as i canOriginally posted by littlestream:hee hee......maggie mee ah? can also lah. but got add ingredients or not? that can make it a healthy meal too.
Oh yes, of course.
Do you like the sun?
Alamak......looks like you don't conform one hor? It is supposed to be yes or no leh.Originally posted by laurence82:i go sentosa as much as i can
sun too bright, so i look at the gals instead
do u like snakegrass drink?![]()
noOriginally posted by littlestream:Alamak......looks like you don't conform one hor? It is supposed to be yes or no leh.
No (don't know much about drinks/drinking)
Do you own a boat?
no ... i like to get mc and rot at hmOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no
am i correct to say tat everybody hates to be sick?![]()
ic...so the mc is something like an official document to approve rotting at homeOriginally posted by meltz:no ... i like to get mc and rot at hm![]()
do u like to take mc ???![]()
no.. but wait tanglin one considered anotOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ic...so the mc is something like an official document to approve rotting at home![]()
yes and no(depends on situation whether i got alot of work to do)
hav you played with real snow b4?
Yes (errr.....actually DisneyWorld in Orlando. I was told the World is bigger than the Land. Not sure, have not been to Land in San Deigo).Originally posted by BabyLover:no.. but wait tanglin one considered anot
hv u been to any disneyland?
nope..Originally posted by littlestream:Yes (errr.....actually DisneyWorld in Orlando. I was told the World is bigger than the Land. Not sure, have not been to Land in San Deigo).
Have you eaten mooncake?
Yes (actually, anything with egg yolk in it, I'll dig in)Originally posted by BabyLover:nope..
do u like snowskin mooncakes?
pck boots? nonoOriginally posted by littlestream:Yes (actually, anything with egg yolk in it, I'll dig in)
Do you like wearing boots?
Originally posted by BabyLover:pck boots? nono
do u like dolls?
nope mi slp w ac on..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
(hee hee........fancy you remembering that eh?)
Yes (I have a miniature village)
Do you sleep with the fan on?
No (we used to have night lights on but I read somewhere, it is not good for the regeneration of cells. Something about the mind can sense light and still thinks it is not night or sleeping time and will not produce new cells.) Pai seh hor, if not so comprehensible, but something like that lah.Originally posted by BabyLover:nope mi slp w ac on..
do u slp w any lights on?
noOriginally posted by littlestream:No (we used to have night lights on but I read somewhere, it is not good for the regeneration of cells. Something about the mind can sense light and still thinks it is not night or sleeping time and will not produce new cells.) Pai seh hor, if not so comprehensible, but something like that lah.
Do you have a radio in your office/desk/workstation?
noOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no
do you have all your 3 meals on time?
NoOriginally posted by BabyLover:no
do u hv an ipod?
yes n no.. depends wat kind...Originally posted by littlestream:No
Do you like playing boardgames?
noOriginally posted by littlestream:No
Do you like playing boardgames?
noOriginally posted by vIn.Warrior:no
do you feel sleepy now?
no... i'm thirstyOriginally posted by BabyLover:no
r u yawning?
Errr........I know I middle age but don't need to repeat wor? I'm not hard of hearing yet.Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:no... i'm thirsty
r u thirsty? r u? r u?![]()
i tink i'm older than u so i'm repeating for myself..for myself...Originally posted by littlestream:Errr........I know I middle age but don't need to repeat wor? I'm not hard of hearing yet.
Yes
Do you like seafood?
yesOriginally posted by littlestream:Errr........I know I middle age but don't need to repeat wor? I'm not hard of hearing yet.
Yes
Do you like seafood?