Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
wah, BBL, great imagination ley.
No
Do you bake?
yesh ! always! always!Originally posted by BabyLover:
no
do u smell delicious?
noooOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:yesh ! always! always!
wanna taste?![]()
Errrrrrr.........can answer one or not? Can I use the blushing sign instead?Originally posted by BabyLover:nooo
have u ever shoplifted?
i take tt as yesOriginally posted by littlestream:Errrrrrr.........can answer one or not? Can I use the blushing sign instead?
Do you play an instrument?
Originally posted by BabyLover:i take tt as yes
ya sort of
do u slp w any stuffed toys?
oh i like mashi too!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
I've got the whole family of mashimaru on bedside table.
No
Have you watch aero-show?
p.s. hey, BBL, I play that Dear Ditzy game today but your larling not playing already ah? Thread close ah? Got new game or not?
Hee hee......you got watch the mashi cartoon online or not? I like the one he went fishing with a carrot as his bait. Then the fish came up to give him a hard time. He turned around, farted into the water and walked off.Originally posted by BabyLover:oh i like mashi too!
nope
hv u seen ufo b4?
p.s. his not well.. go oror le... u come out w a new game lor
yup watch abit of the cartoons only..Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee......you got watch the mashi cartoon online or not? I like the one he went fishing with a carrot as his bait. Then the fish came up to give him a hard time. He turned around, farted into the water and walked off.![]()
No
Do you drink coffee?
p.s. orrr, like that ah. Never mind lah. I thought I got a good rhyme lah. New game ah? Hmmm....okay, I check website first ah. Actually, my favourite is charade. But cannot play online ley. But this yes/no game is cute. I like playing it, if you have not already notice. Hee hee..........
Nite nite BBL..........sweet dreams.Originally posted by BabyLover:yup watch abit of the cartoons only..
nope no like kopi...
do u like fries?
p.s. hehe yea def notice it! gtg liaos.. cya ard!
no way im scard of insects...Originally posted by littlestream:Nite nite BBL..........sweet dreams.And a great weekend.
No
Do you catch spider?
yesOriginally posted by BabyLover:no way im scard of insects...
do u hv a xbox?
noOriginally posted by Ray2:yes
do you think Mark Teo is actually FI, creating all the threads to boost CC's ratings?
yesOriginally posted by BabyLover:no
hv u had chicken pox?
yesOriginally posted by Ray2:yes
do u think the filipina murderer will get hanged?
noOriginally posted by BabyLover:yes
ever broken a bone?
yesOriginally posted by Ray2:no
do you wash your hair everyday?
NopeOriginally posted by BabyLover:yes
do u hv dandruff?
YesOriginally posted by sbst275:Nope
Ever went to Hong Kong bef?
YesOriginally posted by littlestream:Yes
Do you dream?
the ones under the bed.. noOriginally posted by sbst275:Yes
Do you have little monsters?
NoOriginally posted by BabyLover:the ones under the bed.. no
do u spk french?
no..Originally posted by littlestream:No(pai seh, second language of Canada)
Are you preparing lunch?